Damien Farrell - Executive Director, External Relations, Development and Alumni

Contact

Damien Farrell
Executive Director
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Level 4
211 Wellington Road
Mulgrave, Victoria, 3170
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4057
Email: damien.farrell@monash.edu

Anne Chartres
Executive Assistant to Executive Director
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Level 4
211 Wellington Road
Mulgrave, Victoria, 3170
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4609
Email: anne.chartres@monash.edu

Maxine Morrison
Senior Manager, Strategy and Planning
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Level 4
211 Wellington Road
Mulgrave, Victoria, 3170
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4603
Email: maxine.morrison@monash.edu

Michelle King
Director, Special Projects
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Level 4
211 Wellington Road
Mulgrave, Victoria, 3170
Telephone: + 61 3 9903 4275
Email: michelle.king@monash.edu

Ben Vivekanandan
Director, Government Relations
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Basement
36 Exhibition Walk, Clayton
Monash University, Victoria, 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9905 5245
Email: ben.vivekanandan@monash.edu

Joe Kabalan
Director, Stakeholder Relations and Engagement
External Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
36 Exhibition Walk, Clayton Campus
Monash University, Victoria, 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4247
Email: joe.kabalan@monash.edu

Maria Martello
Senior Manager, Alumni Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Basement
36 Exhibition Walk, Clayton
Monash University, Victoria, 3800
Tel: +61 3 9903 4604
Email: maria.martello@monash.edu

Marcus Ward
Director, Development
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Level 1
36 Exhibition Walk, Clayton
Monash University, Victoria, 3800
Telephone: + 61 3 9903 1607
Email: marcus.ward@monash.edu

Jude Alldred
Director, Operations
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Level 4
211 Wellington Road
Mulgrave, Victoria, 3170
Telephone: + 61 3 9903 4848
Email: jude.alldred@monash.edu