Alumni in Australia and the Pacific

Your local contacts:

Australia

Mr Fu Chen (MBus 2011)
jiffflash@hotmail.com

Melbourne

Mr Yash Duggal (MBus 2013)
y.duggal@hotmail.com

Dr Peter Mountford (BSc 1980, MSc 1984,  PhD 1991)
petersmountford@gmail.com

Ms Ho Yan Yu (BBus, MBusLaw  2013)
d.yu@hotmail.com

Mr Damian Garthwaite (MProfAcc 2013)
damian.garthwaite@gmail.com

Miss Tuohuang Li (BBusAcc 2013)
pistachio0301@gmail.com

Hazel Mejia (MA 2014) 
hazelf7@gmail.com  

Mr Silva Wei (MBusSysPro, 2008)
silva.weiye@gmail.com


Victoria

Mr Alexander Skripkin (MProfAcc(Adv) 2011)
alexander.skripkin@gmail.com

Sydney

Mr Ivan Tchourilov (BBus(Bkg&Fin) 2010)
ivan.tchourilov@gmail.com

Mr John Raciti (BA(Craft) 1997)
johnraciti@yahoo.com

ACT

Ms Snezana Dimitrovska (Mtraff 2012)
snezed@hotmail.com

New Zealand

Mr Peter Wynne-Jones (BBus (Bkg&Fin) 1986)
wynnep@xnet.co.nz