Alumni in Europe

Australian Alumni Association of Spain

The Australian Alumni Association of Spain (AAAS) provides a means for alumni living in Spain to network and stay informed about local news and events.

Your local contacts:

Denmark
Germany
Greece
Norway
Switzerland
UK


Denmark

Ms Helle Kold Nielsen (BPsychMgt/Mktg 2004)
Marketing Executive, Saint-Gobain Ecophon
hellekoldnielsen@gmail.com

Germany

Ms Jana Holtkamp (MPub&Edit 2011)
Store Manager, Thalia
jholtkamp@medienmobile.de

Mr Colin Truslove (BA LLB 1980)
Managing Director, Australia Shopping World GmbH
colin@australiashop.com

Sheila Wagemann (BA 2007) 
Compliance Officer, Deutsche Bank AG  
sheila.wagemann@gmail.com 

Greece

Athens

Mr Dimitrios Tsanakaliotis (GradDipNetwkComp 2001, MBA 2006)
Commercial Manager, Cyprus
dimtsan@me.com

Ms Maria Petrakis (BA 1989)
Bureau Chief, Bloomberg News
maria.petrakis@gmail.com

Macedonia

Marija Ivanova-Gugovska (BBusSt 1999) 
Head of Supporting the Domestic Economy
& Advisor for Foreign Direct Investments
Office of the Prime Minister
ivanova_marija@hotmail.com     

Zakynthos

Ms Nectaria Varthalis (BBus(IntTrade) 1993)
nvarthalis@hotmail.com


Norway

Mr Knut Myhre (MApplFin 2007)
knut.myhre@gmx.com

UK

Birmingham (and environs)

Mr David Rees (LLM 1993)
david.rees100@hotmail.co.uk


London

Mr Tom Horigan (BA 1996)
Owner, Horigan Marketing and Business Development
tom.horigan@horigan.co.uk

Russia

Mr Mohamed Rifkhan (BSc(Biotech) 2013)
rifkhan619@gmail.com