Contact us

We would be delighted to talk to you about how you can be a part of the Global Leaders’ Network, build your alumni network, support the student experience and inspire gifts of philanthropy. For advice and more information, please contact our team.

External Relations, Development and Alumni
Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor
34 Exhibition Walk, Clayton Campus
Monash University VIC 3800 Australia

Michelle King

Senior Director, Alumni and External Engagement
T: +61 3 9903 4275
M: +61 (0)438 997 276
E: michelle.king@monash.edu

John Crozier-Durham
International Alumni Manager –
North America, Alumni Engagement Monash University (New York)
M:   +1 (516) 476 5307
E: john.crozier-durham@monash.edu

Jessica Sullivan
International Alumni Manager –
United Kingdom, Alumni Engagement Monash University (London)
M: +44 7834 862 485
E: jessica.sullivan@monash.edu

Triada Papadimitriou
Manager, Alumni Global Networks
T: +61 3 9903 4180
E: triada.papadimitriou@monash.edu

Trevor Goddard
Director
Alumni Engagement
T: +61 3 9905 9977
E: trevor.goddard@monash.edu

Maria Martello
Senior Manager
Alumni Engagement
T: +61 3 9903 4604
E: maria.martello@monash.edu