Skip to content

Biomedicine Discovery Institute and Discovery Programs contacts

Share
Share
Monash BDI Director

Professor John Carroll
+61 3 990 24381
j.carroll@monash.edu

Executive Assistant

Meg Lukies
+61 3 990 24381
meg.lukies@monash.edu

Monash BDI Deputy Director

Professor Moira O'Bryan
+61 3 990 29283
moira.obryan@monash.edu

Personal Assistant

Linda Richmond
+61 3 990 53714
linda.richmond@monash.edu

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Rory McQuillan
+61 3 990 29402
rory.mcquillan@monash.edu


Discovery Program contacts

Cancer

bdi-cancer@monash.edu

Program Head: Professor Roger Daly
+61 3 990 29301
roger.daly@monash.edu

Scientific Officer: Dr Brock Conley
+61 3 990 29289
brock.conley@monash.edu

Cardiovascular Disease

bdi-cvd@monash.edu

Program Head: Professor Kate Denton
+61 3 990 54189
kate.denton@monash.edu

Personal Assistant: Maria Robins-Lawson
+61 3 990 54105
maria.robins-lawson@monash.edu

Development and Stem Cells

bdi-dev-stemcells@monash.edu

Program Head: Professor Moira O'Bryan
+61 3 990 29283
moira.obryan@monash.edu

Personal Assistant: Linda Richmond
+61 3 990 53714
linda.richmond@monash.edu

Infection and Immunity

bdi-infection-immunity@monash.edu

Program Head: Professor Jamie Rossjohn
+61 3 9902 9236
jamie.rossjohn@monash.edu

Scientific Officer: Dr Jennifer Huynh
+61 3 990 29252
jennifer.huynh@monash.edu

Metabolic Disease and Obesity

bdi-metabolism@monash.edu

Program Head: Professor Tony Tiganis
+61 3 990 29322
tony.tiganis@monash.edu

Administrator: Danielle Rika
+61 3 990 29181
danielle.rika@monash.edu

Neuroscience

bdi-neuroscience@monash.edu

Program Head: Professor Marcello Rosa
+61 3 990 52522
marcello.rosa@monash.edu

Personal Assistant: Linda Richmond
+61 3 990 53714
linda.richmond@monash.edu