Skip to content

School of Biomedical Sciences

Share
Share
Head of School

Professor John Carroll
+61 3 990 24381
j.carroll@monash.edu

Executive Assistant
Meg Lukies
+61 3 990 24381
meg.lukies@monash.edu

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Rory McQuillan
+61 3 990 29402
rory.mcquillan@monash.edu

www.med.monash.edu.au/sobs/


Departmental contacts

Department of Anatomy and Developmental Biology

anatomy@monash.edu

Department: Professor Benjamin Kile
+61 3 990 51580
benjamin.kile@monash.edu

Personal Assistant: Jenny Spencer
+61 3 990 29100
jenny.spencer@monash.edu

www.med.monash.edu/anatomy

Department of Βiochemistry and Molecular Biology

biochemistry-enquiries@monash.edu

Head of Department: Professor Roger Daly
+61 3 990 29301
roger.daly@monash.edu

Personal Assistants: Ico Ma and Danielle Rika
+61 3 990 29350
ico.ma@monash.edu
danielle.rika@monash.edu

www.med.monash.edu.au/biochem/

Department of Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences

Head of Department: Professor Marilyn Baird
+61 3 990 51270
marilyn.baird@monash.edu

Admin Officer: Eugenia Sequeira-Leo
+61 3 990 58196
eugenia.sequeira-leo@monash.edu

www.med.monash.edu.au/radiography/

Current student enquiries:
enquiries.radiography@monash.edu
radiation.sciences@monash.edu

Department of Microbiology

Head of Department: Professor Stephen J Turner
+61 3 990 29138
stephen.j.turner@monash.edu

Personal Assistant: Sherrie Young
+61 3 990 29138
sherrie.young@monash.edu

www.med.monash.edu.au/microbiology/

Department of Pharmacology

pharmacology@monash.edu

Head of Department: Professor Rob Whiddop
+61 3 990 54853
rob.whiddop@monash.edu

Personal Assistant: Maria Robins-Lawson
+61 3 990 54105
maria.robins-lawson@monash.edu

www.med.monash.edu.au/pharmacology/

Department of Physiology

Head of Department: Professor Michael Cowley
+61 3 990 52526
michael.cowley@monash.edu

Personal Assistant: Mandy Curd
+61 3 990 52062
mandy.curd@monash.edu

www.med.monash.edu.au/physiology/