Course advisers

Undergraduate Programs - All Levels

CourseCourse AdviserRoomContact Details
Level One
Clayton
Vicki NashG08/14 Alliance Lane (Bldg 72)vicki.nash@monash.edu
990 53543
Level One
Malaysia
Rajendran Parthiban5-4-04/School of Engineeringrajendran.parthiban@monash.edu
5514 6259
Aerospace

Bev Pearce

Hugh Blackburn

G01 B/17 College Walk (Bldg 31

209/20 Research Way (Bldg 82)

bev.pearce@monash.edu
990 51971
hugh.blackburn@monash.edu
990 51828
Chemical
Clayton
Rebecaa Bulmer

Meng Woo

226D/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36)

230/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36)

rebecca.bulmer@monash.edu
990 53431
meng.woo@onash.edu
990 59344
Chemical
Malaysia
Chan Eng Seng5-4-31/School of Engineeringchan.eng.seng@monash.edu
5510 4581
Civil
Clayton

Irene Sgouras

Julia Lamborn

106/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)

215/14 Alliance Lane (Bldg 72)
irene.sgouras@monash.edu
990 54971
julia.lamborn@monash.edu
990 50043
Civil
Malaysia
Amin Talei5-4-46/School of Engineeringamin.talei@monash.edu
5514 5648
Civil
Double degrees

Irene Sgouras

106/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)

irene.sgouras@monash.edu
990 54971
Computer Systems
Clayton
Roslyn Rimington125/14 Alliance Lane (Bldg 72)roslyn.rimington@monash.edu
990 51898
Electrical and Computer Systems
Clayton
Roslyn Rimington125/14 Alliance Lane (Bldg 72)roslyn.rimington@monash.edu
990 51898
Electrical and Computer Systems
Malaysia
Jussi Parkkinen2-4-28/School of Engineering
Malaysia
jussi.parkkinen@monash.edu
5514 6244
EnvironmentalIrene Sgouras109/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)irene.sgouras@monash.edu
990 54971
InfrastructureBill Wong121/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)bill.wong@monash.edu
990 51562
Materials Science and EngineeringMichelle Laing

Kiyonori Suzuki

105/22 Alliance Lane (Bldg 69)

357 Research Way (Bldg 82)

michelle.laing@monash.edu
9905 55697
kiyonori.suzuki@monash.edu
990 55966
Mechanical
Clayton
Bev Pearce

Scott Wordley
G01 B/17 College Walk (Bldg 31)

115 A/19 College Walk (Bldg 33
bev.pearce@monash.edu
990 51971
scott.wordley@monash.edu
990 53811
Mechanical
Malaysia
Soh Ai Kah5-4-32/School of Engineeringsoh.ai.kah@monash.edu
5514 6138
Mechatronics
Clayton
Bev Pearce

Sunita Chauhan

G01 B/17 College Walk (Bldg 31)

201/20 Research Way (Bldg 82)

bev.pearce@monash.edu
990 51971
sunita.chauhan@monash.edu
990 53551
Mechatronics
Malaysia
Edwin Tan Chee Pin5-4-05/School of Engineeringtan.chee.pin@monash.edu
5514 6205
MiningBre-Anne Sainsbury

Mohan Yellishetty
148/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)

147/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)
bre-anne.sainsbury@monash.edu
990 54386
mohan.yellishetty@monash.edu
990 27143
Software
Caulfield
Caitlin Slattery

Chris Ling
G50 Exhibition Walk (Bldg 63)

125 Exhibition Walk (Bldg 63)
caitlin.slattery@monash.edu
990 55116
chris.ling@monash.edu
990 32808

Graduate and Postgraduate programs

CourseCourse AdviserRoomContact Details
Advanced Process DesignAndrew Hoadley208/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36)andrew.hoadley@monash.edu
990 53421
Chemical Engineering Research ProgramLilyanne Price226B/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36)lilyanne.price@monash.edu
990 51872
Infrastructure Engineering and ManagementAsadul Haque

Brenda O’Keefe

141/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36)

105/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)

asadul.haque@monash.edu
990 54974
brenda.okeefe@monash.edu
990 59627
MaterialsMichelle Laing105/22 Alliance Lane (Bldg 69)michelle.laing@monash.edu
990 55697
Research ProgramsCassandra Meagher103/14 Alliance Lane (Bldg 72)engineering.enquiries@monash.edu
990 20279

Master of Advanced Engineering Specialisations

SpecialisationCourse AdviserRoomContact Details
ChemicalXiwang Zhang208/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36)xiwang.zhang@monash.edu
990 51867
Civil
Main Contact Point
Brenda O'Keefe105/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)brenda.okeefe@monash.edu
990 59627
Infrastructure SystemsWenhui Duan133/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)wenhiui.duan@monash.edu
990 54958
TransportMohsen Ramezani111/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)mohsen.ramezani@monash.edu
990 55580
WaterValentijn Pauwels123/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)valentijn.pauwels@monash.edu
990 55332
Electrical and Computer Systems Roslyn Rimington129/14 Alliance Lane  (Bldg 72)roslyn.rimington@monash.edu
9905 1898
Material Science Michelle Laing105/22 Alliance Lane (Bldg 69)michelle.laing@monash.edu
990 55697
Mechanical and AerospaceBev PearceG01B /17College Walk (Bldg 31)bev.pearce@monash.edu
990 51971