Course advisers

Undergraduate – Clayton single and double degrees and Malaysia

CourseAdviserLocation Contact Details
Engineering Level One

Clayton

Student and Academic Services Staff Ground Floor, 14 Alliance Lane Ask. Monash
http://ask.monash.edu

To direct your query to the Faculty please use the relevant key phrase in the ‘Question’ field.

Key Phrases:

ENG APC ENG New Student
ENG Course Advice ENG Orientation
ENG CPD ENG Specialisation
ENG Credit ENG Spec Con

ENG Exchange

 
Engineering Level One

Malaysia

A/Professor Rajendran Parthiban 5-4-17, School of Information Technology Email: rajendran.parthiban@monash.edu
Specialisations   
Aerospace - Clayton Bev Pearce Room G01 B, 17 College Walk Ask. Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Chemical - Clayton Trina Olcorn Room 226D, 18 Alliance Lane Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Chemical - Malaysia Professor Chan Eng Seng

Head of Discipline

5-4-06, School of Engineering Email: chan.eng.seng@monash.edu

Email (cc) : ho.yongkuen@monash.edu

Computer Systems

Clayton

Roslyn Rimington Room 125, 14 Alliance Lane Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Civil

Clayton

Irene Sgouras Room 106, 23 College Walk Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Civil

Malaysia

Professor Khu Soon- Thiam Head of Discipline 5-4-58, School of Engineering Email: soon-thiam.khu@monash.edu

Email (cc): amin.talei@monash.edu

Electrical and Computer Systems

Clayton

Roslyn Rimington Room 125, 14 Alliance Lane Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Electrical and Computer Systems

Malaysia

A/Professor Lan Boon Leong

Head of Discipline

2-4-26, School of Engineering Email: lan.boon.leong@monash.edu

Email (cc): vineetha@monash.edu

Environmental

Clayton

Irene Sgouras Room 109, 23 College Walk Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Materials

Clayton

Michelle Laing

Room 105, 22 Alliance Lane

Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Mechanical

Clayton

Bev Pearce

Room G01, B 17 College Walk

Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Mechanical

Malaysia

Professor Soh Ai Kah,

Head of Discipline

5-4-32, School of Engineering

Email: soh.ai.kah@monash.edu

Email (cc) : tan.boon.thong@monash.edu

Mechatronics

Clayton

Bev Pearce

Room G01, B 17 College Walk

Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Mechatronics

Malaysia

A/Professor Edwin  Tan Chee Pin

Head of Discipline

5-4-05, School of Engineering

Email: tan.pee.chin@monash.edu

Software

Clayton

Student and Academic Services

Faculty of Information Technology

25 Exhibition Walk

Ask.Monash

http://ask.monash.edu

Software

Malaysia

Dr Imran Ghani

2-4-33, School of Information Technology

Email: imran.ghani@monash.edu


Graduate and Postgraduate programs

Course Course Adviser Room Contact Details
Advanced Process Design Andrew Hoadley 208/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36) andrew.hoadley@monash.edu
990 53421
Chemical Engineering Research Program Lilyanne Price 226B/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36) lilyanne.price@monash.edu
990 51872
Infrastructure Engineering and Management Asadul Haque

Brenda O’Keefe

141/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36)

105/23 College Walk (Bldg 60)

asadul.haque@monash.edu
990 54974
brenda.okeefe@monash.edu
990 59627
Materials Michelle Laing 105/22 Alliance Lane (Bldg 69) michelle.laing@monash.edu
990 55697
Research Programs Cassandra Meagher 103/14 Alliance Lane (Bldg 72) engineering.enquiries@monash.edu
990 20279

Master of Advanced Engineering Specialisations

Specialisation Course Adviser Room Contact Details
Chemical Xiwang Zhang 208/18 Alliance Lane (Bldg 36) xiwang.zhang@monash.edu
990 51867
Civil
Main Contact Point
Brenda O'Keefe 105/23 College Walk (Bldg 60) brenda.okeefe@monash.edu
990 59627
Infrastructure Systems Wenhui Duan 133/23 College Walk (Bldg 60) wenhiui.duan@monash.edu
990 54958
Transport Mohsen Ramezani 111/23 College Walk (Bldg 60) mohsen.ramezani@monash.edu
990 55580
Water Valentijn Pauwels 123/23 College Walk (Bldg 60) valentijn.pauwels@monash.edu
990 55332
Electrical and Computer Systems Roslyn Rimington 129/14 Alliance Lane  (Bldg 72) roslyn.rimington@monash.edu
9905 1898
Material Science Michelle Laing 105/22 Alliance Lane (Bldg 69) michelle.laing@monash.edu
990 55697
Mechanical and Aerospace Bev Pearce G01B /17College Walk (Bldg 31) bev.pearce@monash.edu
990 51971