Contact us

Gift enquiries or to make a donation

Phone: + 61 3 9903 1608
Email: donorservices@monash.edu
Fax: +61 3 9903 4885 (secure fax for credit card donations)

Postal address

Monash University
External Relations, Development and Alumni

Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor
Clayton VIC 3800

Meet our team

Development

Marcus Ward
Senior Director, Development
Tel: +61 3 9903 1607
Email: marcus.ward@monash.edu

Dani Howden
Director, Development (Humanities and Social Sciences)
Tel: +61 3 9903 4179
Email: dani.howden@monash.edu

Ed Smith
Director, Development (Business, Engineering, Science and IT)
Tel: +61 3 9903 4884
Email: edward.smith@monash.edu

David Haines
Manager, Campaigns and Development Projects
Tel: +61 3 9903 1164
Email: david.haines2@monash.edu

Annual and Leadership Giving

Thom Hipwood
Senior Manager, Annual and Leadership Giving
Tel: +61 3 9903 4058
Email: thom.hipwood@monash.edu

Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences

Marita O'Callaghan
Senior Development Manager, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
Tel: +61 3 9903 4281
Email: marita.ocallaghan@monash.edu

Megan O'Connor
Development Manager, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
Tel: +61 3 9903 1485
Email: megan.oconnor@monash.edu

Arts

Lisa Mitchell
Senior Development Manager, Faculty of Arts
Tel: +61 3 9903 4059
Email: lisa.anne.mitchell@monash.edu

Noe Harsel
Development Manager, Faculty of Arts
Tel: +61 3 9903 4678
Email: noe.harsel@monash.edu

Engineering and IT

Melina Talanis
Development Manager, Engineering and Information Technology

Tel:   +61 3 990 55256

Email: melina.talanis@monash.edu

Monash Business School

Laura Yaffe
Development Manager, Monash Business School
Tel: +61 3 9903 4854
Email: laura.yaffe@monash.edu

Bequests

Gillian Dodgin
Planned Giving & Development Manager (Education)
Tel: +61 3 9903 4852
Email: gillian.dodgin@monash.edu