Skip to content | Change text size

National Code 2007

As at 1 July 2007 a new National Code (NC07) will become effective.

Monash NC07 Briefings

Campus Briefing Timetable

Monash Implementation

NC07 consists of 4 Parts (A - D) and Part D consists of 15 standards.

The documents below (Part C, 15 Standards and a Work In Progress template) have been developed over the last six months as part of the University's committment to ensure it is compliant.

Part C and the 15 standards will form the basis of a revised ESOS Compliance Manual. Feedback regarding these documents can be provided to Robert Barrett or Cathryn Bunney. These documents will be updated every Monday until the new Compliance Manual (as a single document) is in place.