Skip to content

Share
Share
MemberSector

Ms Judith Ellis (Chair)
Managing Director, Enterprise Knowledge
T: 03 9842 0999
M: 0412 566 124
E: judithellis@enterpriseknowledge.com.au

Knowledge Management,
Recordkeeping & Archives
Consultancies

Ms Margaret (Margie) Anderson
Victorian State Manager
Australian Library & Information Association
T: 0404 471 404
E: margie.anderson@alia.org.au

Professional Associations

Ms Lynda Bredin
Manager Business Development
Glen Eira City Council
T: 03 9524 3384
E: LBredin@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Local Government

Ms Elaine Cope
ICT Matters
T: 03 9036 0400
M: 0408 307 418
E: elainecope@ictmatters.com.au

Consultancies

Professor Brian Corbitt
Professor Mentor
RMIT University
T: 03 9925 5802
E: brian.corbitt@rmit.edu.au

Partners/ Academic
(Information Systems, National Information Policy, Health Informatics, e-learning)

Dr Ambica Dattakumar
Graduate - Monash University
T: 03 9035 5484
E: ambica_dattakumar@yahoo.com

Students / Graduates

Mr Colin Fairweather
Chief Information Officer, City of Melbourne
T: 03 9658 8499  
M: 0412 109 401
E: colin.fairweather@melbourne.vic.gov.au 
Local Government, IT

Mr Ross Gibbs
Director, Victorian & Tasmanian Office
National Archives of Australia
T: 03 9348 5600
M: 0408 645 842
E: ross.gibbs@naa.gov.au

Archives

Mr David Groenewegen
Director, Research Infrastructure
Monash University Libraray
T: 03 9902 0570
M: 0409 969 658
E: david.groenewegen@monash.edu 

Library

Dr Kerry Gutowski
Knowledge Manager
CPA Australia
M: 0419 556 027
E: kerry.gutowski@cpaaustralia.com.au

Employers

Ms Mary Hawkins
Director, Green IT Solutions
M: 0408 589 179
E: mhawkins@labyrinth.net.au

Sustainability
Women in development

Ms Justine Heazlewood
Director and Keeper of Public Records
Public Record Office Victoria
T: 03 9348 5602
M: 0413 733 299
E: justine.heazlewood@prov.vic.gov.au

Archives
Ms Asheley Jones
Director of Education
Australian Computer Society
T: 0451 631 275
E: asheley.jones@acs.org.au 
Professional Associations
Mr Dean Lombard
Policy Analyst - Essential Services, VCOSS
T: 03 9235 1031
E: Dean.Lombard@vcoss.org.au 
Community/NGO

Mr Gavan McCarthy
Director - University of Melbourne eScholarship Research Centre
T: 03 8344 3659
E: gavan.mccarthy@unimelb.edu.au

Partners

Ms Daniela McGivern
Current PhD Student, Teaching Associate – Monash University
T: 03 9903 4113
E: daniela.mcgivern@monash.edu

Students /Graduates

Dr Lyndon Ormond-Parker
Centre for Health and Society, Melbourne School of Population Health, and
Centre for Cultural Materials Conservation
University of Melbourne
T: 03 8344 9156
M: 0488 112 318
E: lyndonop@unimelb.edu.au

Partners/ Indigenous Community

Ms Sue Roberts
CEO/State Librarian
State Library of Victoria
T: 03 8664 7000 (switch)
E: sroberts@slv.vic.gov.au

Partners/ Grand challenges – Social Inclusion & Justice

Ms Fiona Teakle
Director, Young IT Professionals Board
Australian Computer Society
T: 03 9360 8000
M: 0405 256 867
E: fionateakle@acsmail.net.au 
Women in IT, Professional Associations

Dr Fiona Tweedie
Research Community Coordinator, ITS Research, University of Melbourne
M: 0408 296 026
E: fiona.c.tweedie@gmail.com

NGO/Partners

Dr Graham Willett
Honorary Fellow
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, University of Melbourne
President, Australian Lesbian and Gay Archives
T: 03 8344 3630
M: 0424 329 275
E: gwillett@unimelb.edu.au

Partners / Academics

Ms Penny Wilson
General Manager - People, Strategy and Business Engagement
Able Australia - National Office (Victoria)
M: 0400 895 679
E: Penny.Wilson@ableaustralia.org.au

Community/NGO

Ms Jeanette Wirt
Australian Computer Society Inc,
Vice Chair, Victorian Branch
Chair, ACS-Women Victorian State Committee
M: 0419 106 604
E: jwirt@acsmail.net.au

Women in IT

In Attendance

 

Associate Professor Julie Fisher
E: julie.fisher@monash.edu

Director COSI

Professor Frada Burstein
E: frada.burstein@monash.edu

Deputy Director COSI

Robin Stanley
E: robin.stanley@monash.edu

Business Development Manager FIT