Professional Staff

Monash Law professional staff oversee the development, marketing and day-to-day administration of the School, and provide support for other Monash staff - including our teachers - and the student body.

All student enquiries:

Phone:Monash Connect Contact Centre on 1800 MONASH (1800 666 274).
Or, Outside Australia + 61 3 9902 6011

Submit an enquiry online: Ask.Monash or https://register.monash.edu.au/enquiry/

Professional Staff Listing

Student Services Officer (Enrolment /Completion)

Name Position Email Phone Room
Alden, Ms Kathy Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer Kathy.Alden@monash.edu 990 53320 208
Aitken, Ms Elizabeth Student Services Officer -Counter (Law Chambers) Elizabeth.Aitken@monash.edu 990 38035 121
Angelidis,Mr 
Tom
Administrative Manager, Monash Oakleigh Legal ServiceTom.Angelidis@monash.edu990
20139
MOLS
Basnight, Ms EbonyReception/Administrative OfficerEbony.Basnight@monash.edu990
54336
MOLS
Beeching, Mrs Heather Senior Academic Resources Officer Heather.Beeching@monash.edu 990 51215 208
Cantillon, Ms Maria Group Finance Manager (Arts/Law) Maria.Cantillon@monash.edu 990 20297 Level 1, Office of Dean of Arts, Menzies Bld
Cavedon, Ms JaneMarketing and Events Officer (Mon,Tues and Fridays)Jane.Cavedon@monash.edu990
55631
212
Champion, Mrs Jayne Acting Senior Student Services Officer (Enrolment /Completion) Jayne.Champion@monash.edu 990 53356 121
Christie, Mr IainAdmissions CoordinatorIain.Christie@monash.edu990
38517
Law Chambers
Cox, Dr KatharineResearch and Grants Development CoordinatorKatharine.Cox@monash.edu990 55609209
Daley, Ms Kate Marketing and Events Coordinator (on Maternity Leave)Kate.Daley@monash.edu 9905 2630 212
Ea, Lynda Academic Services Officer, (Teaching Support) lynda.ea@monash.edu 9905 3395 206
Hannan-Grondman, Alice Student Recruitment Officer (PG & HDR) Alice.Hannan-Grondman@monash.edu 990 53389 212
Hart, Ms Jean Administrative Support Officer Jean.Hart@monash.edu 990 38029 Law Chambers
Hugo, Ms Janice  Centre Administration Officer, Castan Centre (on Maternity Leave)Janice.Hugo@monash.edu 990 53327 350
Ilott, Ms Kathy Manager, Marketing, Communications and Engagement Kathy.Ilott@monash.edu 990
53371
212
Jamieson, Ms Kay Administrative Assistant - MOLS Kay.Jamieson@monash.edu990
54336
MOLS
Johnson, Ms Janine Executive Assistant/ Administrative Officer Janine.Johnson@monash.edu 990 59335 100
Juganaikloo, Ms Romishka (Mish) MULC Venue & Events Co-ordinaor Romishka.Juganaikloo@monash.edu 990
38525
Law Chambers
Kumar, Ms Ammu Satish Student Services Officer (Enrolment/Completion) FAST Ammu.S.Kumar@monash.edu 990
59460
121
Kurosawa, Ms Jintana Graduate Research Student Coordinator Jintana.Kurosawa@monash.edu 990 53342 209
Lesmana, Ms Nathania Senior Student Services Officer  Nathania.Lesmana@monash.edu 990
38505
Law Chambers
Mandeltort, Ms LeahCommunications SpecialistLeah.Mandeltort@monash.edu990 52119212
Monash Human Resources HR Access and Operations Officers hr@monash.edu Access HR 9902 0400
HR Operations Centre, 211 Wellington Road, Mulgrave VIC 3170
Monck, Ms Rebecca Student Recruitment Officer, Marketing and Engagement Rebecca.Monck@monash.edu TBA 212
Morgan, Ms Fleur Student Programs Officer (International and Internships) Fleur.Morgan@monash.edu 990 53024 210
Neuzerling,  Mr Mike  Acting Education Services Manger Mike.Neuzerling@monash.edu 990
34984
Law Chambers
Newell, Mr Jamie Scheduling Services Coordinator Jamie.Newell@monash.edu 990 55967
Building 3, 710 Blackburn Road
Clayton Campus
Norris, Mr Timothy Resources Manager Timothy.Norris@monash.edu 990       58210 208
O'Neill, Mrs Diane Facilities Coordinator (Clayton) Diane.Oneill@monash.edu 990 55136 208
Palacios,Ms NicoleStudent Services Officer Nicole.Palacios@monash.edu990Law Chambers
Page, Mr John Education Development Coordinator John.Page2@monash.edu 990 38005 Law Chambers
Pattison, Mr James Media Communications Specialist James.Pattison@monash.edu 990 38102 210
Prior, Ms Jane Faculty Manager Jane.Prior@monash.edu 990
59741
103
Randall, Ms Sharni Senior Research Support Officer Sharni.Randall@monash.edu 990 53382 209
Ravinchik, Ms Olya Acting Student Services Manager Olya.Ravinchik@monash.edu 990 52326 121
Roberts, Mr Chris Industry and Experience Manager Chris.Roberts@monash.edu 990 38502 Law Chambers
Ryan, Ms Veronica Finance Coordinator
(on Maternity Leave)
Veronica.Ryan@monash.edu 990 51263 209
Sadler, Ms Bridget Research and Grants Development Coordinator Bridget.Sadler@monash.edu 990 53354 202
Samuels, Ms Sherri Student Services Officer (Enrolment/Completion) Sherri.Samuels@monash.edu 990 53838 121
Shanks, Mr Alan Research Manager and Acting Resources Manager Alan.Shanks@monash.edu 990 51218 209
Shea, Mr Paul Marketing and Events Coordinator Paul.Shea@monash.edu 9905 2630 212
Simpson, Mr Corey Lead HR Business Partner (Arts, Law and Education) Corey.Simpson@monash.edu 990
29580

211 Wellington Road Mulgrave  Vic  3170

Smith, Mr Marius Centre Manager, Castan Centre Marius.Smith@monash.edu 990 53368 352
Smith, Dr Tammy Senior Educational Designer (Office of the Vice-Provost - Learning and Teaching) Tammy.Smith@monash.edu 990 55310 417
Stewart, Mr David Senior Student Services Officer David.A.Stewart@monash.edu990
38520
Law Chambers
Sunder, Mr Vijay Academic Services Coordinator Vijay.Sunder@monash.edu 990
38025
206
Triantafyllides, Ms Irene Senior HR Business Partner (Arts,Law) Irene.Triantafyllides@monash.edu 990
55307
Room 1182E, Building 11, Clayton Campus
Truscott, Ms Jessie  Marketing and Events Officer (on Maternity Leave)Jessie.Truscott@monash.edu 990
55631
210
Vaidhyanathan, Ms Komala Academic Services Officer (Teaching Support) Komala.Vaidhyanathan@monash.edu 990 38026 202
Voursoukis, Ms Meli Centre Administration Officer (CLARS) Meli.Voursoukis@monash.edu 990 54135 208
Waser, Mrs Toni Executive Support Coordinator Toni.Waser@monash.edu 990 52098 208
Webster, Mr Paul MULC Operations Manager Paul.Webster@monash.edu 990 38526 Law Chambers
White, Ms Lyn Executive Assistant (Dean) Lyn.White@monash.edu 990 53357 107
Wilkinson, Ms Tamara Research Assistant (Professional) Tamara.Wilkinson@monash.edu 990
52143
448