Faculty of Science Research Office contacts for Researchers (including PhD, MPhil and MSc candidates)

Share
Share

For graduate research enquiries contact:

sci-gradresearch@monash.edu

+61 3 990 59052

Room 120, Building 26, 14 Rainforest Walk, Clayton campus

Postal address:
Faculty of Science Research Office
14 Rainforest Walk, Clayton campus
Monash  University
VIC 3800

Steven_Guo

Research and Graduate Research Assistant Administration Officer

Mr Steven Guo
steven.guo@monash.edu
+61 3 990 24068

Tanya_Tan

Senior Graduate Research Officer

Ms Tanya Tan
tanya.tan@monash.edu
+61 3 990 59052

Anh Chau 

Manager-Research and Graduate Research

Ms Anh Chau
Anh.Chau@monash.edu
+61 3 990 59772

Coral Warr 

Associate Dean (Research) / Convenor of the Faculty Research Committee

Associate Professor Coral Warr
Coral.Warr@monash.edu
+61 3 990 55504

A/Prof Peter Betts 

Associate Dean (Graduate Research) / Convenor of the Research Degrees Committee

Professor Peter Betts
Peter.Betts@monash.edu
+61 3 990 54150

Faculty of Science school contacts

School of Biological Sciences

Contact: Ms Fiona Hibbert
+61 3 990 20880
Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Dr Robert Bryson-Richardson

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:


School of Chemistry

Contact: Mrs Anna Severin
+61 3 990 54546
Anna.Severin@monash.edu

Mrs Monika Walker
+61 3 990 51123
Monika.Walker@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator:  Dr David Turner

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:


School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment

Contact: Mr Robert Oakley
+61 3 990 55767
Robert.Oakley@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Professor Michael Reeder

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:


School of Mathematical Sciences

Contact: Mr John Chan
+61 3 990 54434
John.Chan@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator:  Dr Heiko Dietrich

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:


School of Physics & Astronomy

Contact: Mrs Jean Pettigrew
+61 3 990 53651
Jean.Pettigrew@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Professor Kristian Helmerson

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:


School of Science – Monash University Malaysia campus

Contact: Nurulnadia Zolkipli
+60 3 5514 6121
nurulnadia.zolkipli@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Dr Adeline Ting

Postgraduate Committee Representatives: