Professional Staff

Administration

Jodie Weller
School Manager
Jodie.Weller@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5648

Jenny Spencer
EA to Head of School
Jenny.Spencer@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5650

Fiona Hibbert
HDR and Education Officer
Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9902 0880

Barbara Hardie
Administrative Assistant
Barbara.Hardie@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 9784

Josie Powell
Administrative Officer
Josie.Powell@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5647

Nicole DeRycke
Administrative Officer
Nicole.DeRycke@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 6040

Compliance and Infrastructure

Leesa Hughes
Senior School and Compliance Officer
Leesa.Hughes@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9902 0384

John Arvanitakis
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
John.Arvanitakis@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 3877

Stewart Crowley
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
Stewart.Crowley@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5625

Lesley Wiadrowski
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
Lesley.Wiadrowski@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5678

Teaching

Bruce Weir
Teaching Services Manager
Bruce.Weir@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5660

Danielle Annese
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Danielle.Annese@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 0512

Yardenah Brickman
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Yardenah.Brickman@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5671

Nga Dang-Lien
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Nga.Dang-Lien@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 1511

Kate Elliott
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Katherine.Elliott@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 0508

Christa Meek
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Christa.Meek@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 1511

Mary Pantzikis
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Mary.Pantzikis@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 1511

Emily Skoda
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Emily.Skoda@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9902 4630