Skip to content

Share
Share

Fax for all SBS members: 9905 5613
Melbourne city code: (03)
From outside Australia: Int'l Access Code +61 3 990 XXXXX

NameTitlePhoneEmail Address
Danielle AnneseTechnical Teaching Coordinator990 50512Danielle.Annese@monash.edu
John Arvanitakis
Buildings and Infrastructure Officer990 53877John.Arvanitakis@monash.edu
Dr Yardenah BrickmanTechnical Teaching Coordinator, 1st Yr Biology990 55671Yardenah.Brickman@monash.edu
Stewart CrowleyPlant Resources Officer990 55625Stewart.Crowley@monash.edu
Nga Dang-LienTechnical Teaching Coordinator990 51511Nga.Dang-Lien@monash.edu
Nicole DeRyckeAdministrative Officer990 55647Nicole.DeRycke@monash.edu
Kate ElliottTechnical Teaching Coordinator

990 0508     

Katherine.Elliott@monash.edu
Barbara HardieAdministrative Assistant990 59784Barbara.Hardie@monash.edu
Fiona HibbertHDR and Education Officer990 20880Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu
Leesa HughesCompliance Officer990 20384Leesa.Hughes@monash.edu
Christa MeekTechnical Teaching Coordinator990 51511Christa.Meek@monash.edu
Mary PantzikisTechnical Teaching Coordinator990 51511Mary.Pantzikis@monash.edu
Ricardo San MartinAnimal Resources Officer990 55637Ricardo.San-Martin@monash.edu
Emily SkodaTechnical Teaching Coordinator990 24630Emily.Skoda@monash.edu
Joanne ThomsonExecutive Assistant to Prof Steven Chown990 55650Joanne.Thomson@monash.edu
Bruce WeirTeaching Services Manager990 55660Bruce.Weir@monash.edu
Jodie WellerSchool Manager990 55648Jodie.Weller@monash.edu
Christopher WilsonTechnical Teaching Coordinator 1st Year

990 5624

Christopher.Wilson@monash.edu