Skip to content

Share
Share
NameTitlePhoneEmail Address
John Arvanitakis
Buildings and Infrastructure Officer+61 3 99053877John.Arvanitakis@monash.edu
Dr Yardenah BrickmanTechnical Teaching Coordinator, 1st Yr Biology+61 3 99055671Yardenah.Brickman@monash.edu
Stewart CrowleyPlant Resources Officer+61 3 99055625Stewart.Crowley@monash.edu
Nga Dang-LienTechnical Teaching Coordinator+61 3 99051511Nga.Dang-Lien@monash.edu
Nicole DeRyckeAdministrative Officer+61 3 99055647Nicole.DeRycke@monash.edu
Kate ElliottTechnical Teaching Coordinator

+61 399050508               

Katherine.Elliott@monash.edu
Barbara HardieAdministrative Assistant+61 3 99059784Barbara.Hardie@monash.edu
Fiona HibbertHDR and Education Officer+61 3 99020880Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu
Leesa HughesCompliance Officer+61 3 99020384Leesa.Hughes@monash.edu
Christa MeekTechnical Teaching Coordinator+61 3 99051511Christa.Meek@monash.edu
Mary PantzikisTechnical Teaching Coordinator+61 3 99051511Mary.Pantzikis@monash.edu
Ricardo San MartinAnimal Resources Officer+61 3 99055637Ricardo.San-Martin@monash.edu
Nicole SchumannTechnical Teaching Coordinator+61 3 99050512Nicole.Schumann@monash.edu
Emily SkodaTechnical Teaching Coordinator+61 3 99024630Emily.Skoda@monash.edu
Joanne ThomsonExecutive Assistant to Professor Steven Chown+61 3 99055650Joanne.Thomson@monash.edu
Bruce WeirTeaching Services Manager+61 3 99055660Bruce.Weir@monash.edu
Jodie WellerSchool Manager+61 3 99055648Jodie.Weller@monash.edu
Christopher WilsonTechnical Teaching Coordinator 1st Year

+61 3  9905624

Christopher.Wilson@monash.edu