Research staff

Fax for all SBS members: 9905 5613
Melbourne city code: (03)
From outside Australia: Int'l Access Code +61 3 990 XXXXX

NameTitlePhoneEmail Address
Ian AitkenheadResearch Assistant990 55790Ian.Aitkenhead@monash.edu
Dr Lesley AltonResearch Fellow990 51185Lesley.Alton@monash.edu
Dr John AlvarezResearch Fellow990 20433John.Alvarez@monash.edu
Pieter ArnoldResearch Assistant990 51847Pieter.Arnold@monash.edu
Dr Michelle AudsleyResearch Fellow990 55771Michelle.Audsley@monash.edu
Dr Helena BairdResearch Fellow 990 56895Helena.Baird@monash.edu
Dr David BakerResearch Fellow 990 55394David.Baker1@monash.edu
Dr Champa BandaranayakePostdoctoral Fellow990 55606Champa.Bandaranayake@monash.edu
Dr Diego BarnecheResearch Fellow990 55100Diego.Barneche@monash.edu
Dr Cecilia BlomstedtResearch Fellow990 54481Cecilia.Blomstedt@monash.edu
Candice BywaterResearch Assistant990 54636Candice.Bywater@monash.edu
Abbey CamaclangResearch Fellow990 55933Abbey.Camaclang@monash.edu
Lucy ChapmanResearch Assistant 990 55485Lucy.Chapman@monash.edu
Hayley ClementsResearch Fellow990 59761Hayley.Clements@monash.edu
Fiona CockerellResearch Assistant990 20319Fiona.Cockerell@monash.edu
Amy DedmanResearch Assistant990 59761Amy.Dedman@monash.edu
Dr Kaspar DelheyARC DECRA Research Fellow990 20377Kaspar.Delhey@monash.edu
Dr Grant DuffyPostdoctoral Research Associate990 29913Grant.Duffy@monash.edu
Dr Justin EastwoodResearch Fellow990 55766Justin.Eastwood@monash.edu
Dr Suzanne FordResearch Fellow990 51835Suzanne.Ford@monash.edu
Dr Guilia GhediniResearch Fellow990 51710Guilia.Ghedini@monash.edu
Dr Celine GouletResearch Assistant990 51829Celine.Goulet@monash.edu
Annie GuillaumeResearch Assistant990 55655Annie.Guillaume@monash.edu
Rebecca HallasResearch Assistant990 55217Rebecca.Hallas@monash.edu
Lindsey HeffernanResearch Assistant990 20301Lindsey.Heffernan@monash.edu
Dr Michelle HenstridgePostdoctoral Research Associate990 55646Michelle.Henstridge@monash.edu
Ashley HerrodResearch Assistant990 50065Ashley.Herrod@monash.edu
Dr David HockingResearch Fellow990 58211David.p.Hocking@monash.edu
Dr Gillis HornerResearch Assistant990 29050Gillis.Horner@monash.edu
Dr Charlene Janion-ScheepersPostdoctoral Research Fellow990 56895Charlene.Janionscheepers@monash.edu
Thanavit JirapanjawatResearch Assistant 990 59761Tent.Jirapanjawat@monash.edu
Dr Travis JohnsonPostdoctoral Research Associate990 55620Travis.Johnson@monash.edu
Dr Vanessa KellermanPostdoctoral Research Associate990 20158Vanessa.Kellermann@monash.edu
Emily KertonResearch Assistant990 59690Emily.Kerton@monash.edu
Dr Guillaume LatombePostdoctoral Research Associate990 56935Guillaume.Latombe@monash.edu
Dr Topi LehtonenPostdoctoral Research Fellow990Topi.Lehtonen@monash.edu
Dr Martino MalerbaResearch Fellow990 51576Martino.Malerba@monash.edu
Dr Felix MarxPostdoctoral Research Associate990 51190Felix.Marx@monash.edu
Dr Matthew McCurryPostdoctoral Research Associate990 52811Matthew.McCurry@monash.edu
Dr Catherine MillsPostdoctoral Research Associate 990 53207Cat.Mills@monash.edu
Karyn MooreResearch Assistant990 24360Karyn.Moore@monash.edu
Dr Liz MorrisCentre for Geometric Biology Admin Officer 990 20733Liz.Morris@monash.edu
Dr Rowan MottResearch Assistant990 59314Rowan.Mott@monash.edu
Dr Magdalena Nystrand

Postdoctoral Research Associate

990 24346Magdalena.Nystrand@monash.edu
Dr David PalmerResearch Fellow990 51099David.Palmer@monash.edu
Dr Linda ParsonsResearch Fellow990 51721Linda.Parsons@monash.edu
Ruzeen PatwaResearch Assistant990 20654Ruzeen.Patwa@monash.edu
Dr Alexandra PavlovaPostdoctoral Research Associate990 55902Alexandra.Pavlova@monash.edu
Dr Goncalo PocasResearch Fellow990 51723Goncalo.Pocas@monash.edu
Dr Avnika RupareliaResearch Assistant990 52720Avnika.Ruparelia@monash.edu
Dr Minna SaaristoResearch Fellow990 20756Minna.Saaristo@monash.edu
Dr Danny SpringPostdoctoral Research Associate Daniel.Spring@monash.edu
Dr Sridevi SureshkumarPostdoctoral Research Associate990 55606Sridevi.Sureshkumar@monash.edu
Dr Tamar SztalPostdoctoral Research Associate990 50092Tamar.Sztal@monash.edu
Tamblyn ThomasonResearch Assistant Tamblyn.Thomason@monash.edu
Dr Akane UesugiPostdoctoral Research Associate990 53427Akane.Uesugi@monash.edu
Rebecca ValkanResearch Assistant990 59754Rebecca.Valkan@monash.edu
Dr Belinda Van HeerwaardenResearch Fellow990 20449Belinda.Vanheerwaarden@monash.edu
Jianbin WangManager of Australian Drosophila Biomedical Research Support Facility990 55026Jianbin.Wang2@monash.edu
Caitlin WilliamsResearch Assistant990 20143Caitlin.Williams@monash.edu
Dr Henry YeResearch Assistant 990 55774Henry.Ye@monash.edu
Dr Felix ZajitschekResearch Fellow990 59315Felix.Zajitschek@monash.edu