Skip to content

Schools in Science

School of Biological Sciences contact directory

Share
Share

Fax for all SBS members: 9905 5613
Melbourne city code: (03)
From outside Australia: Int'l Access Code +61 3 990X XXXX

First NameLast NameRoomTelephoneEmail
IanAitkenhead18/1229905 5790Ian.Aitkenhead@monash.edu
Lesley Alton17/1409905 1185Lesley.Alton@monash.edu
JohnAlvarez17/2529902 0433John.Alvarez@monash.edu
DanielleAnnese18/1149905 0512Danielle.Annese@monash.edu
JohnArvanitakis18/1129905 3877John.Arvanitakis@monash.edu
MichelleAudsley17/G34B9905 5771Michelle.Audsley@monash.edu
SureshkumarBalasubramanian17/2189905 1373Sureshkumar.Balasubramanian@monash.edu
ChampaBandaranayake17/2179905 5606Champa.Bandaranayake@monash.edu
DiegoBarneche17/1129905 5100Diego.Barneche@monash.edu
JohnBeardall17/2359905 5611John.Beardall@monash.edu
CeciliaBlomstedt17/3189905 4481Cecilia.Blomstedt@monash.edu
JohnBowman17/2509905 8420John.Bowman@monash.edu
YardenahBrickman22/G069905 5671Yardenah.Brickman@monash.edu
RowanBrookes18/1169905 5680Rowan.Brookes@monash.edu
RobBryson-Richardson17/3099902 4629Robert.Bryson-Richardson@monash.edu
MartinBurd17/233A9905 5667Martin.Burd@monash.edu
RichardBurke17/G32B9905 9531Richard.Burke@monash.edu
CandiceBywater17/1019905 4636Candice.Bywater@monash.edu
Abbey Camaclang17/2479905 5933Abbey.Camaclang@monash.edu
DavidChapple19/1139905 3015David.Chapple@monash.edu
StevenChown18/1019905 0097Steven.Chown@monash.edu
RohanClarke17/2339905 1968Rohan.Clarke@monash.edu
Fiona Cockerell17/4429902 0319Fiona.Cockerell@monash.edu
TimConnallon17/G30B9905 0899Tim.Connallon@monash.edu
CarlyCook17/G30C9905 5642Carly.Cook@monash.edu
TovaCrossman22/G039905 9545Tova.Crossman@monash.edu
StewartCrowley18/1129905 5625Stewart.Crowley@monash.edu
NgaDang-Lien17/3379905 1511Nga.Dang-Lien@monash.edu
NicoleDe Rycke18/1049905 5647Nicole.Derycke@monash.edu
KasparDelhey19/1009902 0377Kaspar.Delhey@monash.edu
DamianDowling17/4399902 0479Damian.Dowling@monash.edu
GrantDuffy17/1409902 9913Grant.Duffy@monash.edu
Justin Eastwood19/1009905 5766Justin.Eastwood@monash.edu
KateElliott18/1149905 0508Katherine.Elliott@monash.edu
AlistairEvans17/2259905 3110Alistair.Evans@monash.edu
DonGaff17/2309905 5607Don.Gaff@monash.edu
Guilia Ghedini17/112990 51710Guilia.Ghedini@monash.edu
RosGleadow17/2319905 1667Ros.Gleadow@monash.edu
BethGott17/2309905 5605Beth.Gott@monash.edu
ChrisGreening18/1209905 1692Chris.Greening@monash.edu
AnnieGuillaume17/1019905 5655Annie.Guillaume@monash.edu
MattHall17/G30D9905 5793Matthew.Hall@monash.edu
RebeccaHallas17/1399905 5217Rebecca.Hallas@monash.edu
SandraHangartner17/G32A9905 2718Sandra.Hangartner@monash.edu
BarbaraHardie18/1049905 9784Barbara.Hardie@monash.edu
LindseyHeffernan17/G199902 0301Lindsey.Heffernan@monash.edu
MichelleHenstridge17/G34A9905 5646Michelle.Henstridge@monash.edu
AshleyHerrod17/2349905 0065Ashley.Herrod@monash.edu
FionaHibbert18/1059902 0880Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu
SusieHo18/1199905 9782Susie.Ho@monash.edu
David Hocking17/223990 58211David.p.Hocking@monash.edu
KayHodgins17/G30A9905 0768Kathryn.Hodgins@monash.edu
GillisHorner17/1319902 9050Gillis.Horner@monash.edu
LeesaHughes18/1049902 0384Leesa.Hughes@monash.edu
BronwynIsaac18/1179905 3641Bronwyn.Isaac@monash.edu
CharleneJanion-Scheepers17/1409905 6895Charlene.Janion-Scheepers@monash.edu
TravisJohnson17/G34A9905 5620Travis.Johnson@monash.edu
ChristopherJohnstone18/1179905 5623Christopher.Johnstone@monash.edu
VanessaKellermann17/440A9902 0158Vanessa.Kellermann@monash.edu
Emily Kerton17/G199905 9690Emily.Kerton@monash.edu
SamLake  Sam.Lake@monash.edu
RolandaLange17/1139905 6867Rolanda.Lange@monash.edu
GuillaumeLatombe17/1409905 6935Guillaume.Latombe@monash.edu
Saw HoonLim22/G039905 0055Saw.Lim@monash.edu
MartinoMalerba17/1139905 1576Martino.Malerba@monash.edu
DustinMarshall17/1149902 4449Dustin.Marshall@monash.edu
Felix Marx17/2339905 1190Felix.Marx@monash.edu
Michael McDonald18/1189905 1697Mike.McDonald@monash.edu
MelodieMcGeoch17/1219902 0464Melodie.McGeoch@monash.edu
BethMcGraw17/G30E9902 0167Beth.McGraw@monash.edu
ChristaMeek17/3379905 1511Christa.Meek@monash.edu
Catherine Mills17/247 990 53207Cat.Mills@monash.edu
Joel Miller 28/3139902 0168 Joel.Miller@monash.edu
Christen Mirth17/G34C9905 1147Christen.Mirth@monash.edu
KeyneMonro17/1119905 5608Keyne.Monro@monash.edu
JoslinMoore17/2519905 0799Joslin.Moore@monash.edu
Karyn Moore17/G199902 4360Karyn.Moore@monash.edu
ElizabethNeilson17/2109905 4481Elizabeth.Neilson@monash.edu
MagdalenaNystrand17/4409902 4346Magdalena.Nystrand@monash.edu
MaryPantzikis17/3379905 1511Mary.Pantzikis@monash.edu
Linda Parsons17/G32A990 51721Linda.Parsons@monash.edu
SashaPavlova17/2249905 5902Alexandra.Pavlova@monash.edu
AnnePeters19/1089905 6287Anne.Peters@monash.edu
Matthew Piper17/G18990 20493Matthew.Piper@monash.edu
Goncalo Pocas17/G32A990 51723Goncalo.Pocas@monash.edu
AldoPoiani  Aldo.Poiani@monash.edu
RichardReina19/1119905 5600Richard.Reina@monash.edu
AvnikaRuparelia17/3179905 2720Avnika.Ruparelia@monash.edu
MinnaSaaristo19/1009902 0756Minna.Saaristo@monash.edu
EduardoSanchez Bermejo17/2529902 0301Eduardo.Sanchez.Bermejo@monash.edu
RicardoSan Martin18/1129905 5637Ricardo.San-Martin@monash.edu
CarlaSgro17/439A9902 0332Carla.Sgro@monash.edu
EmilySkoda18/1149902 4630Emily.Skoda@monash.edu
DavidSmyth17/2089905 3861David.Smyth@monash.edu
DanielSpring  Daniel.Spring@monash.edu
PaulSunnucks17/3159905 9593Paul.Sunnucks@monash.edu
SrideviSureshkumar17/2179905 5606Sridevi.Sureshkumar@monash.edu
TamarSztal17/3179905 0092Tamar.Sztal@monash.edu
MarinaTelonis-Scott17/440A9902 4607Marina.Telonisscott@monash.edu
JoanneThomson18/1019905 5650Joanne.Thomson@monash.edu
AkaneUesugi17/2349905 3427Akane.Uesugi@monash.edu
Rebecca Valkan17/G199905 9754Rebecca.Valkan@monash.edu
BelindaVan Heerwaarden17/440A9902 0449Belinda.Vanheerwaarden@monash.edu
JianbinWang17/2109905 5026Jianbin.Wang2@monash.edu
CoralWarr17/G34D9905 5504Coral.Warr@monash.edu
BruceWeir18/1089905 5660Bruce.Weir@monash.edu
JodieWeller18/1069905 5648Jodie.Weller@monash.edu
Craig White17/1199902 0769Craig.White@monash.edu
CaitlinWilliams17/3179902 0143Caitlin.Williams@monash.edu
ChrisWilson22/G069905 5624Christopher.Wilson@monash.edu
BobWong19/1009905 5652Bob.Wong@monash.edu
TaraZamin17/2479905 9314Tara.Zamin@monash.edu
FelixZajitschek17/G32A9905 9315Felix.Zajitschek@monash.edu

in School of Biological Sciences