Skip to content

Share
Share
Head of School
Steven Langford+61 3 990 54569Steven.Langford@monash.edu

 

Professors
Phil Andrews+61 3 990 55509Phil.Andrews@monash.edu
Stuart Batten+61 3 990 54606Stuart.Batten@monash.edu
Alan Chaffee+61 3 990 54626Alan.Chaffee@monash.edu
Philip Chan
Phil.Chan@monash.edu
Milton Hearn+61 3 990 54547Milton.Hearn@monash.edu
Cameron Jones+61 3 990 20391Cameron.Jones@monash.edu
Douglas MacFarlane+61 3 990 54540Douglas.MacFarlane@monash.edu
Philip Marriott+61 3 990 59630Philip.Marriott@monash.edu
Don McNaughton+61 3 990 54525Donald.McNaughton@monash.edu
Tina Overton+61 3 990 29281Tina.Overton@monash.edu
Patrick Perlmutter+61 3 990 54522Patrick.Perlmutter@monash.edu
Leone Spiccia+61 3 990 54526Leone.Spiccia@monash.edu

 

Associate Professors
Michael (Mike) Grace+61 3 990 54078Michael.Grace@monash.edu
Lisa Martin+61 3 990 54514Lisa.Martin@monash.edu
Anthony (Tony) Patti+61 3 990 51620Tony.Patti@monash.edu
Andrea Robinson+61 3 990 54553Andrea.Robinson@monash.edu

 

Senior Lecturers
Perran Cook+61 3 990 54091Perran.Cook@monash.edu
David Lupton+61 3 990 20327David.Lupton@monash.edu
Ekaterina (Katya) Pas+61 3 990 58639Katya.Pas@monash.edu
Kellie Tuck+61 3 990 54510Kellie.Tuck@monash.edu
Jie Zhang+61 3 990 56289Jie.Zhang@monash.edu

 

Lecturers
Toby Bell+61 3 990 54566Toby.Bell@monash.edu
Alison Funston+61 3 990 56292Alison.Funston@monash.edu
Kei Saito+61 3 990 54600Kei.Saito@monash.edu
Rico Tabor+61 3 990 54558Rico.Tabor@monash.edu
Christopher Thompson+61 3 990 59362Chris.Thompson@monash.edu
Brendan Wilkinson+61 3 990 58387Brendan.Wilkinson@monash.edu
Xinyi Zhang+61 3 990 24619Xinyi.Zhang@monash.edu
Chenghua Sun+61 3 9902 9916Chenghua.Sun@monash.edu

 

Senior Research Fellows
Victoria Blair+61 3 990 20907Victoria.Blair@monash.edu
Andy Ohlin+61 3 990 51403Andy.Ohlin@monash.edu
Andreas Stasch+61 3 990 55442Andreas.Stasch@monash.edu
David Turner+61 3 990 56293David.Turner@monash.edu
Bayden Wood+61 3 990 55721Bayden.Wood@monash.edu

 

Sessional Lecturers
Kellie Vanderkruk
Kellie.Vanderkruk@monash.edu
Subashani Maniam
Subashani.Maniam@monash.edu
Saman Sandanayake
Saman.Sandanayake@monash.edu
Ian Fraser
Ian.Fraser@monash.edu
Emeritus Professors
Alan Bond+61 3 990 51338Alan.Bond@monash.edu
Glen Deacon+61 3 990 54568Glen.Deacon@monash.edu
Roy Jackson+61 3 990 54552Roy.Jackson@monash.edu
Ray Martin
Ray.Martin@monash.edu
Keith Murray+61 3 990 54512Keith.Murray@monash.edu
Bruce West
Bruce.West@monash.edu

 

Adjunct Staff
David Collins+61 3 990 55375David.Collins@monash.edu
Nicola Williams
Nicola.Williams@monash.edu
Peter Junk
Peter.Junk@monash.edu