Contact the Yulendj Indigenous Engagement Unit

Introducing our team

Elder in residence:

Aunty Diane Singh
Email: diane.singh@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 4204

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous)

Jacinta Elston
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous)
Email: jacinta.elston@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 8643

Director:

Brian Walker
Director (Acting), Yulendj Indigenous Engagement Unit
Email: brian.walker@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 1507

Student Services:

Vacant
Indigenous Academic Support Coordinator
Phone: (03) 9905 4265

Kristel Keleher
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer
Email: kristel.keleher@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 8699

Angela Estcourt
Administrative Assistant
Email: angela.estcourt@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9902 4972

Cathy Doe
Manager Indigenous Programs (Acting)
Email: cathy.doe@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9902 4038

Joanne Thomson
Executive Officer to Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous) and Yulendj Indigenous Engagement Unit
Email: joanne.thomson@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 6041

Employment:

Bev Thomson
Indigenous Employment (Acting)
Email: beverly.thomson@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5000

Find us on campus

The Yulendj Indigenous Engagement Unit is located at 10 Ancora Imparo Way, Clayton Campus.