Damien Farrell - Vice-President (Advancement)

Contact

Damien Farrell
Vice-President (Advancement)
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4057
Email: damien.farrell@monash.edu

Emma White
Project Officer to Vice-President (Advancement) and Director Government Relations
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4609
Email: emma.white1@monash.edu

Maria Martello
Senior Manager, Strategy and Planning
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4603
Email: Maria.Martello@monash.edu

Michelle King
Senior Director Alumni and External Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: + 61 3 9903 4275
Email: michelle.king@monash.edu

Ben Vivekanandan
Director, Government Relations
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9905 5245
Email: ben.vivekanandan@monash.edu

Joe Kabalan
Director, External Stakeholder Relations and Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4247
Email: joe.kabalan@monash.edu

Sarah Trainor
Director, Alumni Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9905 9977
Email: Sarah.Trainor@monash.edu

Marcus Ward
Senior Director, Development
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: + 61 3 9903 1607
Email: marcus.ward@monash.edu

Jude Alldred 
Director, Operations
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: + 61 3 9903 4848
Email: jude.alldred@monash.edu