Damien Farrell - Vice-President (Advancement)

Contact

Damien Farrell
Vice-President (Advancement)
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Email: damien.farrell@monash.edu

Anastasia Konstantaras
Executive Assistant to Vice-President (Advancement)
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4609
Email: anastasia.konstantaras@monash.edu

Michelle Turner
Senior Manager, Strategy and Planning
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9902 0788
Email: michelle.turner@monash.edu

Joe Kabalan
Director, Stakeholder Relations and Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4247
Email: joe.kabalan@monash.edu

Sarah Trainor
Director, Alumni Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: +61 3 9905 9977
Email: Sarah.Trainor@monash.edu

Marcus Ward
Chief Philanthropy Officer
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Telephone: + 61 3 9903 1607
Email: marcus.ward@monash.edu