Group mentoring

An exclusive opportunity for Monash alumni.

Be one of three alumni to join a mentoring conversation with leading experts in business and industry from the Monash alumni community.

It’s your chance to ask questions and gain knowledge and insights to guide you professionally as you navigate the changes impacting the world today.

Places are limited so express your interest now. Join or login to Alumni to Alumni Mentoring and ask your question in your chosen mentor’s group mentoring discussion to be considered for this special opportunity.

Dr. Filda Yusgiantoro
Chairperson, Purnomo Yusgiantoro Center

At capacity

 

Iwan Murty
CEO, Research and Business Consulting

At capacity

 

Alok Kulkarni
CEO & Co-founder, Cyara

At capacity

Charles Caldas
Consultant and Strategic Advisor

At capacity

 

Associate Professor Kate Fitz-Gibbon
Director, Monash Gender and Family Violence Prevention Centre

At capacity

 

Gina Leong
Head of Core Banking Delivery - Commercial Banking, Lloyds Banking Group

Thurs 5 Nov
8:30am (London)
7:30pm (Melbourne)

Andy Zain
Founder & Managing Partner, Kejora Ventures

Thurs 12 Nov
12:30pm (Jakarta)
4:30pm (Melbourne)

 

Michelle Garnaut AO
Founder and CEO, M Restaurant Group

Tues 17 Nov
9:00am (Shanghai)
12:00pm (Melbourne)

  

View all the Connections for Change responses to you alumni questions here.