Alumni Engagement survey

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your responses will help us create and deliver mutually beneficial programs and services for alumni like you. We will be in touch again over the coming months to share with you our exciting plans around mentoring, our online alumni directory and portal, and other opportunities for you.

Congratulations to the winner of our competition which was drawn on 17 July 2019.

Click here to view terms and conditions.


Congratulations to the winners listed below.

  • Ms Marianne Gifford, WOLLERT, VIC
  • Ms Jane Billings, WALLINGTON, VIC
  • Dr Sandra Concha Blamey, CHAPEL HILL, QLD
  • Ms Princess Joy Manuel, ALTONA MEADOWS, VIC
  • Ms Monique Broeders, FAIRFIELD, QLD
  • Ms Ashlee Edwards, TRAFALGAR, VIC
  • Ms Tanya Kothari, ROWVILLE, VIC
  • Ms Yilin Han, GLEN HUNTLY, VIC
  • Ms Zoe Veldman, CHURCHILL, VIC
  • Miss Sara Shehata, LYSTERFIELD, VIC
  • Mr Fletcher Hollands, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC
  • Ms Michelle Chee, WARRNAMBOOL, VIC
  • Mr Nicholas Boylan, ASCOT VALE, VIC
  • Mr Derek Denton, ALICE SPRINGS, NT
  • Mr Samuel Carpenter, SOUTH MELBOURNE, VIC
  • Ms Sharanya Yoganathan, GLEN WAVERLEY, VIC
  • Mr Phirin Ha, YARRAVILLE, VIC
  • Ms Zoe Forbes, MELBOURNE, VIC
  • Mr Blake Celebi, BOX HILL NORTH, VIC
  • Ms Felicity Cullen, UNKNOWN,
  • Miss Katherine Moore, GLEN IRIS, VIC
  • Ms Thao Le, NOBLE PARK, VIC
  • Dr Masoumeh Sanagou, CHADSTONE, VIC
  • Mrs Kathryn Winter, CAULFIELD SOUTH, VIC
  • Ms Amy Peachey, SOUTH YARRA, VIC
  • Ms Elyssa Wright, WHEELERS HILL, VIC
  • Ms Kim Crompton, BALDIVIS, WA
  • Mrs Diane Rodrigo, KEYSBOROUGH, VIC
  • Ms Sarah Jecks, RESERVOIR, VIC
  • Dr David Fanany, VERMONT SOUTH, VIC
  • Ms Jasmine Barrett, CAULFIELD, VIC
  • Dr David Boucher, FOREST HILL, VIC
  • Ms Anthea Price, HAWTHORN, VIC
  • Mr Moshe Schwartz, MALVERN EAST, VIC
  • Mrs Amanda Sibio, MOOROOPNA, VIC
  • Mr Graham Blackman OAM, BURWOOD EAST, VIC
  • Mr Glenn Turner, NARRE WARREN NORTH, VIC
  • Mr Damian Hogan, GOOLWA BEACH, SA
  • Ms Fiona Webster, ASCOT VALE, VIC
  • Ms Suzanne Whitford, SKYE, VIC
  • Mrs Jillian Fisher, HUGHESDALE, VIC
  • Mr Andrew Pierson, BURWOOD, VIC
  • Ms Jane Denton, ELWOOD, VIC
  • Mr Douglas Cargeeg, NORTHCOTE, VIC
  • Mr Peter Crofts, RICHMOND, VIC
  • Mr Geoffrey Paterson, CAULFIELD SOUTH, VIC
  • Mr Donald Gibson, GEELONG, VIC
  • Mr Neil Clutterbuck, BOOLARRA, VIC
  • Mr Ray Beebe, CHURCHILL, VIC
  • Mr Saad Butt, MALVERN EAST, VIC