Project team

Prato Child Health Advocacy Workshop 2017
From left standing: Sian Supski, Claire Tanner, JaneMaree Maher, Lisette Burrows University of Waikato
From left seated: Rebecca O'Connell, University College London, Deana Leahy, Jo Lindsay, Jan Wright.

Professor JaneMaree Maher (Monash University)

Dr Deana Leahy (Monash University)

Dr Sian Supski (Monash University) Project Research Fellow

Professor Jan Wright (University of Wollongong)

Professor Jo Lindsay (Monash University)

Dr Claire Tanner (University of Melbourne)