Arts Honours 2021 Information Sessions

Arts Honours 2019 – Information Sessions

Are you thinking about doing your Honours with Monash Arts in 2021?

Information sessions for will be held this September and October at our Caulfield and Clayton campuses. Please see the listing below for session details.


School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

Time and date: TBA

Contact Jonathan Benney (Honours Coordinator) for more information at jonathan.benney@monash.edu


School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

Friday, September 11 - 12pm-1pm

Zoom link for online session
Password: 085805

Contact Daniel Heller (Honours Coordinator) for more information at daniel.heller@monash.edu


School of Social Sciences

Time and date: TBA

Contact Jarrett Blaustein (Honours Coordinator) for more information at jarrett.blaustein@monash.edu


School of Media, Film and Journalism

Information Session has been completed, please contact Akane for the recording.

Contact Akane Kanai (Honours Coordinator) for more information at akane.kanai@monash.edu


Centre for Theatre and Performance

Time and date: TBA

Contact Fiona Gregory (Honours Coordinator) for more information at fiona.gregory@monash.edu


Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

Information Session has been completed, please contact Louise for the recording.

Contact Louise Devenish (Honours Coordinator) for more information at louise.devenish@monash.edu


Monash Indigenous Studies Centre

Time and date: TBA

Contact John Bradley (Honours Coordinator) for more information at john.bradley@monash.edu


More information