Staff directory

Staff directory

Search:

Chongwoo Choe
Professor
Director

E: Chongwoo.Choe@monash.edu
P:+61 (3) 9905 2396
Clayton campus

Gary Magee
Professor
Deputy Dean (Research)

E: Gary.Magee@monash.edu
P:+61 (3) 9903 1307
Caulfield campus

Kohyar Kiazad
Associate Professor
Deputy Director (Research)

E: Kohyar.Kiazad@monash.edu
P:+61 (3) 990 31433
Caulfield campus

Guillaume Roger
Associate Professor
Deputy Director (Engagement)

E: guillaume.roger@monash.edu
P:+61 (3) 990 50918
Caulfield campus

Le Vu
PhD
Research Fellow

E: Le.Vu@monash.edu
P:+61 (3) 990 50083
Clayton campus

Armin Pourkhanali

Research Fellow

E: Armin.Pourkhanali1@monash.edu

Caulfield campus

Grietjie Verhoef
Adjunct Associate Professor

E: grietjie.verhoef@monash.edu

Clayton campus

Shahab Sazegar
Centre Coordinator

E: Shahab.Sazegar@monash.edu
P:+61 (3) 990 32014
Clayton campus