Our people

Our Centre incorporates six separate research groups. Each of these groups has attracted world-class researchers from across Monash Business School and internationally.

For more information on group members, please click the group's name. The director's or co- director's name will take you to their researcher profile, including contact details.

Professor Chongwoo Choe
Director, Centre for Global Business

Professor Greg J. Bamber and Professor Fang Lee Cooke
Co-Directors, International Consortium for Research in Employment and Work (iCREW)

Professor Michelle Welsh
Coordinator, Ethical Regulation Research Group

Dr Kohyar Kiazad
Dr Jun Gu
Co-directors, Leadership Research Group

Professor Stephen King
Adjunct Professor Rodney Maddock
Co-directors, Monash Business Policy Forum

Professor Amrik Sohal
Director, Supply Chain Management Research Unit

Associate Professor Asadul Islam
Director, South-Asia Research Network