Department executive team

Our executive team is accountable for living our values as outlined in the strategic plan – to respect our people, function at an exemplary standard and to work with integrity.

Position Staff member
Head of Department Professor Peter Danaher
Deputy Head of Department and Director of Research Professor Yelena Tsarenko
Director of Teaching Dr Erica Brady
Department Manager Paul Loughran
Executive Assistant Debbie Shaw