Skip to content

Key Contacts

Mr Vladimir Prpich Executive Director, Campus Community Division

Campus Community Division Senior Management (in alphabetical order):

Dr Vicki Ashton Chief Medical Officer, University Health Services
Ms Belinda Campain Director, University Health Services
Mr Martin Doulton Director, TeamMONASH
Ms Bronwyn Drake Manager, Safer Community Unit
Ms Helen Dunne Director, Campus Community
Ms Tammy Fitzgerald Director, Careers, Leadership and Volunteering
Ms Vicky Kuhnell Administration Manager, Campus Community Division
Mr Brett Lavale Director, Monash Sport
Mr Andrew Marks Manager, Counselling Services and Mental Health Programs
Mr Thomas Perry Coordinator, Disability Support Services
Ms Trisha Prpich Director, Monash Residential Services
Mr Marcus Spencer Director, Student Engagement and Campus Experience