Skip to content

Key Contacts

Mr Vladimir Prpich Executive Director, Campus Community Division

Campus Community Division Senior Management (in alphabetical order):

Dr Vicki Ashton Chief Medical Officer, University Health Services
Ms Wendy BlastockActing Director, Campus Community
Mr Martin Doulton Director, TeamMONASH
Mr Russell GammieDirector, Global Security and Crisis Management
Ms Vicky Kuhnell Administration Manager, Campus Community Division
Mr Simon KupecDirector, Community Safety and Security
Mr Brett Lavale Director, Monash Sport
Mr Andrew Marks Director, Counselling Services and Mental Health Programs
Ms Fiona MarshallManager, Respectful Communities
Mr Thomas Perry Manager, Disability Support Services
Ms Trisha Prpich Director, Monash Residential Services
Mr John RivettDirector, Career Connect
Mr Marcus Spencer Director, Student Engagement and Campus Experience
Ms Kim TurudiaDirector, University Health Services