Contact us

Contact our COVID-19 Program

If you have questions about the work that the Monash BDI COVID-19 Program is doing, please get in touch.

Donate now

Scientific Co-leads

Professor Ana Traven
E: ana.traven@monash.edu
Personal assistant: Nora Tenis
E: nora.tenis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 9219

Professor Stephen Turner
E: stephen.j.turner@monash.edu
Personal assistant: Sherrie Young
E: sherrie.young@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 9138

Donor enquiries

Susanne Williamson
Senior Director, Development
Monash University
T: + 61 3 9902 9404
E: susanne.williamson@monash.edu
E: bdi-research@monash.edu

Media enquiries

Monash media team
T: +61 3 9903 4840
E: media@monash.edu