Skip to Content

Kile lab members

 

Professor Benjamin Kile

Head of Kile Lab

Email: Benjamin.Kile@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Professor Benjamin Kile trained in the Cancer and Hematology Division at the Walter and Eliza Hall Institute (WEHI), where he obtained his PhD in 2001. After postdoctoral studies with Professor Monica Justice at Baylor College of Medicine in the USA, he returned to WEHI in 2004, establishing an independent research group in 2008. He became a Division Head at WEHI in 2014. In 2017, Prof Kile moved to Monash University’s Biomedicine Discovery Institute to take on the role of Head of the Anatomy and Developmental Biology Department.

 

Dr Christine De Nardo

Scientific Coordinator

Email: Christine.DeNardo@monash.edu

Telephone: 9905 1032

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

Dr Stephane Chappaz

Senior Research Fellow

Email: Stephane.Chappaz@monash.edu

Telephone: 9905 1033

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Dominic De Nardo

Senior Research Fellow

Email: Dominic.Denardo@monash.edu

Telephone: 9902 9557

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Kate McArthur

Research Fellow

Email: Kate.McArthur@monash.edu

Telephone: 9905 1005

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Joanne O'Donnell

Research Fellow

Email: Joanne.ODonnell@monash.edu

Telephone: 9902 9111

View Monash research profile

Research Assistants

 

Ms Rachael Olver

Research Assistant

Email: Rachael.Lane@monash.edu

Telephone: 9902 9291

 

Dr Max Tailler

Research Officer

Email: max.tailler@monash.edu

Telephone: 9902 9291

PhD Students

 

Ms Kate Balka

PhD Student

Email: Katherine.Balka@monash.edu

Telephone: 99029291

 

Ms Tahnee Saunders

PhD Student

Email: Tahnee.Saunders@monash.edu

Telephone: 99029291