Skip to Content

Partha Das lab members

Partha Das 

Dr Partha Das

Head, Gene Regulation Laboratory

Email: partha.das@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 (0) 420 845 100

View Monash research profile

Dr Pratibha Tripathi

Research Fellow and Lab manager

Email: pratibha.tripathi@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Yogesh Kumar

Computational Biologist

Email: yogesh.kumar@monash.edu

Michael Bullen

PhD student

Email: michael.bullen@monash.edu

Majid Mehravar

PhD student

Email: majid.mehravar@monash.edu

Varun Pandey

PhD student

Email: varun.pandey@monash.edu

Dhaval Hathiwala

MSc thesis student

Email: dhat0003@student.monash.edu