Student Staff Consultative Group - Archive

The Consultative Committee provides a channel of communication between the student body and the Department.  It provides a venue for students to discuss with staff matters of common concern such as timetabling, workload, access to laboratories, or problems with lectures or labs.

Below are previous committee member details and meeting minutes.

2016 Student Representatives

Randall Chu, Level 2,3, BScBE
Siriluck (Georgia) Ovenden, Level 2, TRC
Md Nadim Ahmed, Level 2, BCSE
Chivukula Nikilesh , Level 4, BCom/BE
Sujenthan Sivasothy, Level 3, BCom/BE
Joon Xian Ng, Level 2, BE

Student Staff Consultative Committee

2010 Student Representatives

Back row: A/Prof Lindsay Kleeman, Dr Andrew Price, Adam Harris, Vaibhav Verma, Sarah Fitzpatrick, Ryan Beeby, Elizabeth Anderson
Front row: Sam Trolland, Li Huey Tuen, Saduni Jayakody, Lynn Wang, Ashleigh Sun

Archive of minutes of meetings