People

SIMPAS Staff

Director, SIMPAS
Prof. Aibing Yu P17/Portable3
24 Research Way
ex. 50582

Aibing.Yu@monash.edu

Manager, SIMPAS
A/Prof. Ruiping Zou P13/Portable2
24 Research Way
ex. 50847

Ruiping.Zou@monash.edu

Teaching Staff
A/Prof. Xuchuang Jiang RM 104/BLG 33 ex.50849 Xuchuan.Jiang@monash.edu
Dr. Zongyan Zhou RM 102/BLG 33 ex.50846 Zongyan.Zhou@monash.edu
Admin Staff
Mr Allen Wang P21/Portable3
24 Research Way
ex.52263

Allen.Wang@monash.edu

Miss Yayun Liu P22/Portable3
24 Research Way
ex.50851

Yayun.Liu@monash.edu

Dr. Hui ZhuP22/Portable3
24 Research Way
ex.50851hui.zhu@monash.edu
Research Staff
Dr. Baoyu Guo P01/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 50844 bob.guo@monash.edu
Dr. Shibo Kuang P07/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 51579 shibo.kuang@monash.edu
Dr. Kaiwei (Kevin) Chu P17/Portable2
24 Research Way
ex. 50848 kevin.chu@monash.edu
Dr. Qinfu (Quentin) Hou P05/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 50845 qinfu.hou@monash.edu
Dr. Qijun Zheng P06/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 51790 qijun.zheng@monash.edu
Dr. Jiang Chen P21/Portable3
24 Research Way
ex. 52263 jiang.chen@monash.edu
Dr. Yue Tang P02/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 50851 yuetang@monash.edu
Dr. Jieqing Gan P22/Portable2
24 Research Way
ex. 50851 jieqing.gan@monash.edu
Dr. Sida Liu Suzhou Campus ex. 50850 sida.liu@monash.edu
Dr. Xavier Choi P03/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 50850 xavier.choi@monash.edu
Dr. Shufen Wang P02/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 50851 shufen.wang@monash.edu
Dr. Bin Su P15/Portable1
24 Research Way
ex. 50850 bin.su@monash.edu
Dr. Samuel Lim P17/Portable2
24 Research Way
ex. 50851 samuel.lim@monash.edu
Mr. Minsu LiuPortable1
24 Research Way
 

minsu.liu@monash.edu