Skip to content

Environmental Sustainability Stakeholder Reference Committee (ESSRC)


Memberships and meetings

Chair: Mr Paul Barton, Director, OHS and Environment, Monash University

Secretary: Dr Meg Ralph, Project Manager, Buildings and Property, Monash University

  • Ms Belinda Allison, Education for Sustainability Progam Manager, Monash Sustainability Institute, Monash University
  • Mr Nav Brah, Engineering and Sustainability Manager, The University of Sydney
  • Mr Zachary Dorner, Postgraduate student representative, Monash University
  • Dr Tony Hudson, Environmental Sustainability Manager, CSIRO
  • Gujji Muthuswamy, Industry Fellow, Department of Banking and Finance, Monash University
  • Nikki Silbert, Environment and Social Justice Collective representative, Monash Student Association
  • Jemma Southgate, Environmental Manager, Westpac Banking Corporation

Meeting Dates for 2016

Meeting Dates for 2015