Undergraduate Student Election to Academic Board 2021

At the close of nominations the following nominations were received.  

Click on the name of the candidates below to view their candidate statements:

Undergraduate Student Member (1 position): term of office 1 January 2022 to 31 December 2023.

Nicholas Fasso-Opie

All eligible voters will receive an email containing a personalised link to vote. Voting opens on Wednesday 20 October 2021 and closes at 12.00pm (AEDT) on Friday 29 October 2021.

Information about voting:

Information about Electronic Voting

Information about Role of Elected Member