2020 Declaration of Poll - Academic Board Student Elections

Details of the poll results can be accessed here.

As Meg Ruyters, Dimpy Kamani and Temitope Areago were the candidates who received the majority of votes after the distribution of preferences, as Returning Officer, I declare Meg Ruyters, Dimpy Kamani and Temitope Areago are elected to the positions of student members of Academic Board with a term of office from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2022.

See candidate statements for Meg Ruyters, Dimpy Kamani and Temitope Areago.

Richard Long
Returning Officer
5 November 2020