Declaration of Poll - Steering Committee of Academic Board Election 2020

At the close of nominations at 12.00 noon on Wednesday 9 December 2020 for election to the Steering Committee of Academic Board, the following two (2) nominations had been received:

  • Professor Sharon Ricardo
  • Dr Ben Eltham

As the number of eligible nominations received was greater than the number of vacancies, an electronic ballot was conducted between Friday, 11 Dec 2020 and Thursday, 17 Dec 2020.
At the close of polling, a total of 36 formal votes had been received. Following the counting of votes, Professor Sharon Ricardo was declared elected to the position on the Steering Committee for a term of office from 1 January 2021 to 14 July 2022

Richard Long
Returning Officer
18 December 2020