Our locations

Our facilities are spread across six locations.

Monash University addresses:

Clayton (our main campus)

Faculty of Law
15 Ancora Imparo Way
Monash University
Clayton VIC 3800

City chambers

Monash University Law Chambers (MULC)
555 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
(located in the heart of the Law Courts district)

Note: It's approximately 23kms between the main Clayton campus and the City chambers, see Google Maps for travel details.

Clinical education centres

Through our clinical program – the first of its kind in Australia – our students work with real clients, on real cases, under the supervision of legal experts.

The clinical education centres are located at:

Monash Oakleigh Legal Service (MOLS)
60 Beddoe Ave
Clayton VIC 3168

Springvale Monash Legal Service (SMLS)
5 Osborne Avenue
Springvale VIC 3171

International Study Program locations

Prato, Italy
Via Pugliesi 26
Prato 59100

Sunway, Malaysia
Monash University
Jalan Lagoon Selatan
46150 Bandar Sunway
Selangor Darul Ehsan