Postgraduate program advisory boards

Advisory boards play an important role in the ongoing development of the postgraduate program.

Their role is to review units within their area of specialisation, provide advice regarding relevant offerings for the following year and make recommendations on the creation of new units. Below is the list of advisory boards for the postgraduate law program:

Commercial Law Advisory Board

Government Law and Regulatory Practice Advisory Board

  • Professor Graeme Hodge - Monash Faculty of Law (Chair)
  • Dr Ron Ben-David- Chairperson, Essential Services Commission
  • Mr Rex Deighton-Smith, Senior Fellow, Monash Law School and Director, Jaguar Consulting
  • Dr Elizabeth Lanyon, Director, Regulation and Policy Division, Consumer Affairs Victoria

Human Rights and International and Comparative Law Advisory Board

Intellectual Property and Communications Law Advisory Board

Workplace and Employment Law Advisory Board