Professional staff

Monash Law professional staff oversee the development, marketing and day-to-day administration of the School, and provide support for other Monash staff - including our teachers - and the student body.

All student enquiries:

Phone: Monash Connect Contact Centre on 1800 MONASH (1800 666 274).
Or, Outside Australia + 61 3 9902 6011

Submit an enquiry online: Ask.Monash

Professional Staff Listing

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Room

Aitken, Ms ElizabethSenior Academic Progress Adviserelizabeth.aitken@monash.edu990 38560B12 Lvl 1
Ashok, AlkaStudent Services OfficerAlka.Ashok@monash.edu990 31153B12 Lvl 1
Batra, Mr KayAdministration Assistantkay.Batra@monash.edu990  32016B12 Lvl 1
Beveridge, HeatherSenior Marketing and Events Coordinatorheather.trevisan@monash.edu990 52630B12 Lvl 2
Binios, Ms DonnaReceptionistDonna.Binios@monash.edu990 5434360 Beddoe Avenue, Clayton
Boustead, Ms NavaExecutive Assistant to DeanNava.Boustead@monash.edu 
or
law-dean@monash.edu
990 59335B12 107
Candy, Ms DeborahManager, Editorial Coordinator, Altern. Law JournalDeb.Candy@monash.edu  
Champion, Ms JayneSenior Student Progress AdvisorJayne.Champion@monash.edu990 53356Clayton, 121
Chan, Mr ArthurDigital Marketing Officerarthur.chan@monash.edu990 53024B12 Lvl 2
Chandler, Ms Christina Student Recruitment Officerchristina.chandler@monash.edu B12 Lvl 2
Chui, JessicaFAST AdministratorJessica.Chui@monash.edu990 54530B12 Lvl 2
Cridland, Ms JenInterim Executive Assistant to Professors of Practice
Administration Officer
jen.cridland@monash.edu 990 53357Deanery
B12 Lvl 1
D’Addazio, Ms AmyResources Support OfficerAmy.DAddazio@monash.edu9905 3320B12 Lvl 2

Dogaru, Zeljka

 zeljka.dogaru@monash.edu 

60 Beddoe Avenue, Clayton

Fletcher, Ms Melissa

Manager, Clinical Program Expansion

Melissa.Fletcher@monash.edu

990
51301

B12 Lvl 2

Gracey, Sarah

Events Coordinator

sarah.gracey@monash.edu 

B12 Lvl 2

Hannan-Grondman, AliceMarketing CoordinatorAlice.Hannan-Grondman@monash.edu990 53389B12 Lvl 2
Harney, AneirinFAST AdministratorAneirin.Harney@monash.edu  

Hart, Ms Jean

Academic Services Officer, (Teaching Support)

Jean.Hart@monash.edu

990 38029

Law Chambers

Hinchliffe, Mr Chris

Operations Manager

Chris.Hinchliffe@monash.edu

990 50889

B12 Lvl 2

Horton, Dr Craig

Senior Education Designer

Craig.Horton@monash.edu

990  50784

B12 Lvl 2

Hugo, Ms Janice

Research Centres Administration Officer

Janice.Hugo@monash.edu

990 53327

B12 Lvl 2

Jamieson, Ms Kay

Administrative Officer - MLCC

Kay.Jamieson@monash.edu

990  20137

60 Beddoe Avenue, Clayton

Kershaw, AndrewStudent ServicesAndrew.Kershaw@monash.edu990 53385Law Chambers

Lesmana, Ms Nia

Senior Student Services Officer (Admissions)

Nathania.Lesmana@monash.edu

990  38505

Law Chambers

Lyons, Sarah

Student Services Officer, Law Chambers

Sarah.Lyons@monash.edu

990 35115

Law Chambers

Mehta, Mrs Geetika

Student Services Officer

Geetika.Mehta@monash.edu

990  55622

B12 Lvl 2

Melles Taberner, Ms IsabelSenior Student Recruitment Coordinatorisabel.melles.taberner@monash.edu990 51211B12 Lvl 2
Milne, Ms Morag

Group Manager, Marketing & Engagement, Faculty of Law

morag.milne@monash,edu

990 53371

B12 212

Rayner, Ms Elly

Senior Marketing and Events Coordinator

Elly.Mitchell@monash.edu

990 55631

B12 Lvl 2

Monash Human Resources

HR Access and Operations Officers

hr@monash.edu

Access HR 9902 0400

HR Operations Centre, 
211 Wellington Road,
Mulgrave VIC 3170

Moore, SueAlternative Law Journal   

Neuzerling, Mr Mike

Education Services Manger

Mike.Neuzerling@monash.edu

990
34984

B12 Lvl 2

Olivares Jones, AndreaPolicy Manager for Castan Centre for Human Rights Law   

Palacios, Ms Nicole

Student Services Officer

Nicole.Palacios@monash.edu

990  38510

Law Chambers

Pattison, Mr James

Media Communications Specialist

James.Pattison@monash.edu

990 38102

B12 Lvl 2

Pevie, Mr Lauchlan

Multimedia Support Officer

Lauchlan.Pevie@monash.edu

990  32262

B12 Lvl 2

Purushothaman, Ms PriyaResources Support Officerpriya.purushothaman@monash.edu990 53320B12, 208

Rabling, Mr John

Manager Research Services

John.Rabling@monash.edu

990 38625

B12 Lvl 2

Rojas, Ms Catherine

Policy, Compliance and Governance Officer

Cathy.Rojas@monash.edu

990  20041

B12 Lvl 1

Rayner, Elly

Senior Marketing and Events Coordinator

Elly.Mitchell@monash.edu

990 55631

B12 Lvl 2

Ravinchik, Olya Olya.Ravinchik@monash.edu990 52326 

Sadler, Ms Bridget

Senior Business & Engagement Officer

Bridget.Sadler@monash.edu

990 53354

B12 Lvl 2

Shields, Bronwyn Bronwyn.Shields@monash.edu  

Stewart, Dr David

Academic Services Manager

David.A.Stewart@monash.edu

990  38520

B12 Lvl 2

Stratton, Ms Sarah

Manager, Planning & Performance

Sarah.Stratton@monash.edu

990 58974

B12 102

Bird, JuliaSenior HR Business Partner (Arts,Law)Julia.Bird@monash.edu990 24918Clayton, 226 Lvl 1
van Essen, RowenaManagement Accountantrowena.vanessen@monash.edu990 29414 
Voursouki, MeliAcademic Resources OfficerMeli.Voursoukis@monash.edu990 54135B12 Lvl 2
Webb, GabGroup Manager Finance and ResourcesGabrielle.Webb@monash.edu990 20297B12 Lvl 1
Winn, AndrewFAST AdministratorAndrew.Winn@monash.edu  
Winzar, SophieAdministration AssistantSophie.winzar@monash.edu990 50188Monash Law Clinics,
L11 Room 11.01