Professional staff

Monash Law professional staff oversee the development, marketing and day-to-day administration of the School, and provide support for other Monash staff - including our teachers - and the student body.

All student enquiries:

Phone: Monash Connect Contact Centre on 1800 MONASH (1800 666 274).
Or, Outside Australia + 61 3 9902 6011

Submit an enquiry online: Ask.Monash

Professional Staff Listing

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Room Aitken

Aitken, ElizabethSenior Academic Progress Adviserelizabeth.aitken@monash.edu990
38560
B12 Lvl 1

Batra, Mr Kay

Administration Assistant

kay.Batra@monash.edu

990
32016

B12 Lvl 1

Binios, Ms Donna

Receptionist

Donna.Binios@monash.edu

990 5434360 Beddoe Avenue, Clayton
Boustead, Ms NavaExecutive Assistant to Dean

Nava.Boustead@monash.edu

or

law-dean@monash.edu

990 59335Clayton, 12 107

Champion, Ms Jayne

Senior Student Progress Advisor

Jayne.Champion@monash.edu

990 53356

121

Cox, Dr Katharine

Research and Grants Development Coordinator

Katharine.Cox@monash.edu

990 55609

209

Crawford, Mr Tom

Facilities Officer

Tomas.Crawford@monash.edu

990 38524

B12 Lvl 2

D’Addazio, Ms Amy

Resources Support Officer

Amy.DAddazio@monash.edu

03 9905 3320

B12 Lvl 2

Fletcher, Ms Melissa

Manager, Clinical Program Expansion

Melissa.Fletcher@monash.edu

990
51301

B12 Lvl 2

Hannan-Grondman, Ms Alice

Student Recruitment Officer

Alice.Hannan-Grondman@monash.edu

990 53389

B12 Lvl 2

Hart, Ms Jean

Academic Services Officer, (Teaching Support)

Jean.Hart@monash.edu

990 38029

Law Chambers

Hinchliffe, Mr Chris

Operations Manager

Chris.Hinchliffe@monash.edu

990

50889

B12 Lvl 2

Horton, Dr Craig

Senior Education Designer

Craig.Horton@monash.edu

990
50784

B12 Lvl 2

Hugo, Ms Janice

Research Centres Administration Officer

Janice.Hugo@monash.edu

990 53327

B12 Lvl 2

Ilott, Ms Kathy

Manager, Marketing, Communications and Engagement

Kathy.Ilott@monash.edu

990
53371

B12 Lvl 2

Jamieson, Ms Kay

Administrative Officer - MLCC

Kay.Jamieson@monash.edu

990
20137

60 Beddoe Avenue, Clayton

Kayser, Mr Nathan

Industry & Experience Manger

Nathan.Kayser@monash.edu

990
52119

B12 Lvl 2

Lee, Ms JannetSenior Student Services OfficerJannet.Lee@monash.edu99033
4743

Law Chambers

Lesmana, Ms Nia

Senior Student Services Officer (Admissions)

Nathania.Lesmana@monash.edu

990
38505

Law Chambers

Lowery, Miss Bec

Digital Marketing Officer

bec.lowery@monash.edu

990
53024

B12 Lvl 2

McCusker, Ms Julie

Planning and Performance Manager

Julie.McCusker@monash.edu

990 58974

B12 Lvl 1

Mehta, Mrs Geetika

Student Services Officer

Geetika.Mehta@monash.edu

990
55622

B12 Lvl 2

Mitchell, Ms Elly

Senior Marketing and Events Coordinator

Elly.Mitchell@monash.edu

990

55631

B12 Lvl 2

Monash Human Resources

HR Access and Operations Officers

hr@monash.edu

Access HR 9902 0400

HR Operations Centre, 211 Wellington Road, Mulgrave VIC 3170

Neuzerling,  Mr Mike

Education Services Manger

Mike.Neuzerling@monash.edu

990
34984

B12 Lvl 2

Palacios,Ms Nicole

Student Services Officer

Nicole.Palacios@monash.edu

990
38510

Law Chambers

Pattison, Mr James

Media Communications Specialist

James.Pattison@monash.edu

990 38102

B12 Lvl 2

Pevie, Mr Lauchlan

Multimedia Support Officer

Lauchlan.Pevie@monash.edu

990
32262

B12 Lvl 2

Rabling, Mr John

Manager Research Services

John.Rabling@monash.edu

990

38625

B12 Lvl 2

Ravinchik, Ms Olya

Senior Student Services Manager

Olya.Ravinchik@monash.edu

990 52326

B12 Lvl 1

Rojas, Ms Catherine

Policy, Compliance and Governance Officer

Cathy.Rojas@monash.edu

990
20041

B12 Lvl 1

Sadler, Ms Bridget

Senior Business & Engagement Officer

Bridget.Sadler@monash.edu

990 53354

B12 Lvl 2

Saville, Mr, Alex

Senior Student Services Officer

Alex.Saville@monash.edu

990 53301

B12 Lvl 1

 

Cook, Mr Alistair

Group Manager HR Business Partnering

alistair.cook@monash.edu

990 29577

Clayton, 11 E1180

Stewart, Dr David

Academic Services Manager

David.A.Stewart@monash.edu

990
38520

B12 Lvl 2

Sunder, Mr Vijay

Student Services Manager

Vijay.Sunder@monash.edu

990
38025

B12 Lvl

Teo, Ms Shear

Senior Student Recruitment Coordinator

Shear.Teo@monash.edu

990

51211

B12 Lvl 2

Trevisan, Ms Heather

Events Coordinator

heather.trevisan@monash.edu

990

52630

B12 Lvl 2

Bird, Ms Julia

Senior HR Business Partner (Arts,Law)

Julia.Bird@monash.edu

990 24918

Clayton, 226 Lvl 1

Vaidhyanathan, Ms Komala

Academic Services Officer (Teaching Support)

Komala.Vaidhyanathan@monash.edu

990 38026

202

Voursoukis, Ms Meli

Academic Resources Officer

Meli.Voursoukis@monash.edu

990 54135

B12 Lvl 2

Webb, Ms Gab

Group Manager Finance and Resources

Gabrielle.Webb@monash.edu

990

20297

B12 Lvl 1

White, Ms Lyn

Executive Assistant to Professors of Practice

Lyn.White@monash.edu

990 55619

Clayton, 12 Level 2

Winzar, Ms Sophie

Administration Assistant

Sophie.winzar@monash.edu

990
50188
Monash Law Clinics, L11 Room 11.01
Witkowski, Shannon Management Accountant Shannon.Witkowski@monash.edu990
29414
Clayton, 12 208