Professional staff

Monash Law professional staff oversee the development, marketing and day-to-day administration of the School, and provide support for other Monash staff - including our teachers - and the student body.

All student enquiries:

Phone: Monash Connect Contact Centre on 1800 MONASH (1800 666 274).
Or, Outside Australia + 61 3 9902 6011

Submit an enquiry online: Ask.Monash

Professional Staff Listing

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Room

Aitken, Ms ElizabethGovernance and Quality Officerelizabeth.aitken@monash.edu990 38560B12 Lvl 1
Batra, Mr KaySenior Student and Academic Services Officerkay.Batra@monash.edu990 32016B12 Lvl 1
Beech, KatManager Student & Academic Services OfficerKat.Beech@monash.edu B12 Lvl 1
Beveridge, HeatherSenior Marketing and Events Coordinatorheather.trevisan@monash.edu990 52630B12 Lvl 2
Binios, Ms DonnaReceptionistDonna.Binios@monash.edu990 5434360 Beddoe Avenue, Clayton
Bird, JuliaSenior HR Business Partner (Arts,Law)Julia.Bird@monash.edu990 24918Clayton, 226 Lvl 1
Boustead, Ms NavaExecutive Assistant to DeanNava.Boustead@monash.edu 
or
law-dean@monash.edu
990 59335B12 107
Candy, Ms DeborahManager, Editorial Coordinator, Altern. Law JournalDeb.Candy@monash.edu  
Champion, Ms JayneSenior Student and Academic Services OfficerJayne.Champion@monash.edu990 53356Clayton, 121
Chan, Mr ArthurDigital Marketing Officerarthur.chan@monash.edu990 53024B12 Lvl 2
Chui, JessicaFAST AdministratorJessica.Chui@monash.edu990 54530B12 Lvl 2
Cridland, Ms JenAdministrator - Dean's Officejen.cridland@monash.edu 990 53357Deanery
B12 Lvl 1
D’Addazio, Ms AmySenior Resources Support OfficerAmy.DAddazio@monash.edu9905 3320B12 Lvl 2
Fletcher, Ms MelissaManager, Clinical Program ExpansionMelissa.Fletcher@monash.edu990 51301B12 Lvl 2
Goodall, FayFAST Administratorfay.goodall@monash.edu B12 Lvl 2
Hannan-Grondman, AliceMarketing CoordinatorAlice.Hannan-Grondman@monash.edu990 53389B12 Lvl 2
Hart, Ms JeanSenior Student and Academic Services OfficerJean.Hart@monash.edu990 38029Law Chambers
Hinchliffe, Mr ChrisOperations ManagerChris.Hinchliffe@monash.edu990 50889B12 Lvl 2
Horton, Dr CraigManager, Education Design and MultimediaCraig.Horton@monash.edu990  50784B12 Lvl 2
Jamieson, Ms KayAdministrative Officer - MLCCKay.Jamieson@monash.edu990  2013760 Beddoe Avenue, Clayton
Kershaw, AndrewStudent ServicesAndrew.Kershaw@monash.edu990 53385Law Chambers
Lesmana, Ms NiaSenior Student Services Officer (Admissions and Selection)Nathania.Lesmana@monash.edu990 38505Law Chambers
Lyons, SarahSenior Student and Academic Services OfficerSarah.Lyons@monash.edu990 35115Law Chambers
Ma, BaratResearch & Grants Development & Training CoordinatorBarat.Ma@monash.edu990 51218B12 Lvl 2
McCormick, Ms CatherineGovernance and Quality CoordinatorCathy.Rojas@monash.edu990 20041B12 Lvl 1
Mehta, Mrs GeetikaSenior Student and Academic Services OfficerGeetika.Mehta@monash.edu990v 55622B12 Lvl 2
Melles Taberner, Ms IsabelSenior Student Recruitment Coordinatorisabel.melles.taberner@monash.edu990 51211B12 Lvl 2
Milne, Ms Morag Group Manager, Marketing & Engagement, Faculty of Lawmorag.milne@monash,edu990 53371B12 212

Monash Human Resources

HR Access and Operations Officers

hr@monash.edu

Access HR 9902 0400

HR Operations Centre, 
211 Wellington Road,
Mulgrave VIC 3170

Moore, SueAlternative Law Journal   
Neuzerling, Mr MikeEducation Services MangerMike.Neuzerling@monash.edu990 34984B12 Lvl 2
Norton, TimResearch OfficerTim.Norton@monash.edu990 55609B12 Lvl 2
Olivares Jones, AndreaPolicy Manager for Castan Centre for Human Rights Law, Faculty of Lawandrea.olivares.Jones@monash.edu990 53318B15 Lvl 2
Palacios, Ms NicoleStudent and Academic Services CoordinatorNicole.Palacios@monash.edu990  38510Law Chambers

Pattison, Mr James

Media Communications Specialist

James.Pattison@monash.edu

990 38102

B12 Lvl 2

Pevie, Mr LauchlanLearning Systems CoordinatorLauchlan.Pevie@monash.edu990 32262B12 Lvl 2
Purushothaman, Ms PriyaSenior Resources Support Officerpriya.purushothaman@monash.edu990 53320B12, 208

Rabling, Mr John

Manager Research Services

John.Rabling@monash.edu

990 38625

B12 Lvl 2

Rayner, Elly

Senior Marketing and Events Coordinator

Elly.Mitchell@monash.edu

990 55631

B12 Lvl 2

Ravinchik, Olya Olya.Ravinchik@monash.edu990 52326 
Romero, MarcoEvents Coordinatormarco.romero@monash.edu B12 Lvl 2

Sadler, Ms Bridget

Senior Business & Engagement Officer

Bridget.Sadler@monash.edu

990 53354

B12 Lvl 2

Shields, BronwynDirector, Academic TimetableBronwyn.Shields@monash.edu B12 Lvl 3
Stewart, Dr DavidManager, Curriculum, Governance and QualityDavid.A.Stewart@monash.edu990 38520B12 Lvl 2
Stratton, Ms Sarah Manager, Planning & PerformanceSarah.Stratton@monash.edu990 58974B12 102
van Essen, RowenaManagement Accountantrowena.vanessen@monash.edu990 29414 
Voursouki, MeliSenior Academic Resources CoordinatorMeli.Voursoukis@monash.edu990 54135B12 Lvl 2
Webb, GabGroup Manager Finance and ResourcesGabrielle.Webb@monash.edu990 20297B12 Lvl 1
Winn, AndrewFAST AdministratorAndrew.Winn@monash.edu990 55136B12 Lvl 2
Winzar, SophieAdministration AssistantSophie.winzar@monash.edu990 50188Monash Law Clinics,
L11 Room 11.01
Werner, EmilyIndustry and Engagement ManagerEmily.Werner@monash.edu B12 Lvl 2