Advisory board

Lindy Blashki,
Nordia Foundation

Troy Edwards, Manager,
Customer Service & Communications, Yarra Ranges Council

Fiona Forsyth,
Barrister, Victorian Bar

James Hains, General Counsel,
Adcock Private Equity

Lillian Kline,
Small Giants

Vanessa Zimmerman,
Group Human Rights Advisor, Rio Tinto

Katherine Teh
Managing Director, Futureye 

Maria Dimopoulos
Managing Director, Myriad Consultants

Eva Scheerlinck
Trustee Governance and Professional Standards Manager, The Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees