Advisory Board

Members of the Advisory Board for 2018 were:

Dr Ron Ben-David, Chairperson, Essential Services Commission
Ms Joanna Betteridge, Principal, Betteridge Legal Consulting
Dr Oren Bigos, Barrister, Victorian Bar
Mr Rex Deighton-Smith, Director, Jaguar Consulting
Professor Bruce Dyer, Senior Consultant, Ashurst
The Hon. Ray Finkelstein, Former Judge, Federal Court of Australia, Victorian Bar
Mr Ian Horak, Barrister, Victorian Bar
Dr Elizabeth Lanyon, Director, Regulation and Policy Division, Consumer Affairs Victoria
Ms Sarah Matheson, Partner, Allens
Mr Chris Molnar, Partner – Workplace Relations, McKean Park Lawyers
Mr Andrew Monotti, Partner, King & Wood Mallesons
Dr Richard Naughton, Senior Fellow, Monash Faculty of Law
The Hon. Justice Tony North, Federal Court of Australia
The Hon. Justice Tony Pagone, Federal Court of Australia
Mr Tony Pane, Consultant, Thompson Geer
Ms Wendy Peter, General Counsel, Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
Dr Warwick Rothnie, Barrister, Victorian Bar
Mr Matthew Swinn, Partner, King & Wood Mallesons

The Advisory Board will be reconstituted in 2020 following a university review.