Re-enrolment - Higher Degrees by Research candidates

Current HDR students who are enrolled in the below courses are required to re-enrol via the Web Enrolment System (WES). See enrolment dates for research students.

  • Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
  • Doctor of Juridical Science (SJD)
  • Master of Philosophy (M.Phil)

All students are required to log in to WES and enrol in the Law Research Unit (LRU0001) in 2021.


Graduate Research Student Coordinator