Allow reattempts

You can extend the completion date or reopen a quiz to individual students or groups by using User overrides.

Override individual

  1. Click on the Settings icon in the top right of your Quiz.
  2. Click on User overrides.
  3. Click on Add user override.
  4. Select a student from the Override user drop down list and set other details as required.
  5. Once finished, click Save or Save and enter another override if desired.

Override a group of students

  1. Click on the Settings icon in the top right of your Quiz.
  2. Click on Group overrides.
  3. Click on Add group override.
  4. Select a group from the Override group drop down list and set other details as required.
  5. Once finished, click Save or Save and enter another override