Organisational structure

Monash University Library is a large and geographically diverse organisation. It has six branch libraries, as well as a number of central and specialised work areas, and has a close working relationship with the library in Malaysia.

Effective from December 2019

Print version (pdf 47KB)
Text version

Library Organisational Structure