Contact us

Professor Karen Adams Director
Karen.adams@monash.edu

Dr Doris Paton, Senior Lecturer
Doris.Paton@monash.edu

Karinda Taylor, Senior Lecturer
karinda.taylor@monash.edu

Rose Gilby, Lecturer
Rose.Gilby@monash.edu

Petah Atkinson, Lecturer and PhD Candidate (Clayton)
Petah.Atkinson@monash.edu

Peggy Swindle, Indigenous Engagement Coordinator (Clayton) 
Peggy.Swindle@monash.edu

Alison Francis Cracknell, PhD Candidate 
Alison.Francis-Cracknell@monash.edu

Cammi Marshall, PhD Candidate 
Cammi.Marshall@monash.edu

Edward Moore Adjunct Lecturer
Eddie.Moore@monash.edu