Undergraduate study

Undergraduate study at Central Clinical School


Immunology units

    The Department of Immunology within CCS offers one immunology unit at 2nd year and four at 3rd year within both the Bachelor of Science (BSc) and Bachelor of Biomedical Science (BBiomedSc) degrees.  See detail at Department of Immunology Future Students link.

Human Pathology units

    Three Human Pathology Units are offered: Human Pathology 1: Understanding Disease Processes; Human Pathology 2: Pathology of Human Diseases; and Human Pathology Research in Action: See detail at Human Pathology link


    If you are completing your undergraduate studies in Central Clinical School's discipline areas, you can follow your interests and enhance your degree by undertaking an Honours year with our leading researchers. See more about Honours at CCS.