Prizes for medical students at Central Clinical School

The Central Clinical School awards prizes across a range of medical and surgical disciplines

Congratulations to the 2020 winners!

  • Robert Power Prize in Surgery
    Nicholas Savage
  • Harriet Power Prize in Medicine
    Laura McArthur
  • Harry Hindlip Green Prize in Medicine
    Nicholas Savage
  • Hatem Salem Award for Medical Research Excellence
    Maria Selvadurai
  • Nip Thomson Award for Medical Student Clinical and Research Excellence
    Daniel Edelman
  • Alfred Hospital Resident's and Graduates' Association Prize
    Daniel Edelman

MBBS Awards Archive