2015 Postgraduate committee
2015 CCS postgraduate symposium planning committee (LtoR, Ms Kristina Zaldivia, Dr Jodie Abramovitch, Ms Shauna French, Ms My-Nhan Nguyen, Ms Elizabeth Thomas, Ms Erica Kim, Ms Liriye Kurtovic)

2015 symposium photo gallery

Our regular newsletter, EMCR Times, profiles and highlights the achievements of our EMCRs, and disseminates the activities of the EMCR committee .

If you have potential stories for future EMCR Times issues, we'd love to hear from you. Have you recently published a paper, won an award or prize for your work or would you like to have yourself and your work profiled? Please email with the subject line containing "Newsletter".

facebook You can also check out our Facebook page.

Sub-committee member

EMCR Newsletters

Please email to request to receive the news.