Year A staff at Churchill

Academic Staff

Associate Professor Marianne Tare
Director

Phone: +61 3 5122 7485
Email: Marianne.Tare@monash.edu

A/Prof Margaret Simmons
Deputy Director & Senior Lecturer, Theme II

Phone: +61 3 5122 7257
Email: margaret.simmons@monash.edu

 

Dr Sean Atkinson
Senior Lecturer, Theme IV Coordinator

Phone: + 61 3 5122 7106
Email: sean.atkinson@monash.edu

Matthew Carroll

Dr Matthew Carroll
Senior Research Fellow

Phone: +61 3 5122 7604
Email: Matthew.carroll@monash.edu

 

Dr Kristine Gilbert
Lecturer Theme IV

Email: kristine.gilbert@monash.edu

Dr. Adelle McArdle
Senior Lecturer

Phone: +61 3 5122 7656
Email: adelle.mcardle@monash.edu

Meagan Presley

Meagan Presley
CAPs Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5122 7445
Email: meagan.presley@monash.edu

Dr David Reser
Senior Lecturer

Phone: +61 3 5122 7393
Email: david.reser@monash.edu

Caroline Rossetti 

Caroline Rossetti
Coordinator Year A Clinical Placements

Email: caroline.rossetti@monash.edu

Professional Staff

Jo Kingsley
Regional Manager (job share)

Phone: +61 3 5122 7920
Email: Jo.Kingsley@monash.edu

Lauren Webb
Regional Manager (job share)

Phone: +61 3 5122 7302
Email: Lauren.Snell@monash.edu

Natalie Donald
Administrative Officer

Phone: +61 3 5122 7225
Email: natalie.donald@monash.edu

Kylie Halsall
Administrative Officer

Phone: +61 5122 7445
Email: kylie.halsall@monash.edu

Sarah Russell

Sarah Russell
Administrative Officer & Clinical Skills Support

Phone: +61 5122 7445
Email: sarah.j.russell@monash.edu

 

Nicola Epps
Rural End to End Coordinator

Phone: 03 5122 7833
Email: nicola.epps@monash.edu